Pete Bustamante - Tex Mex Gospel ExperiencePete Bustamante - Tex Mex Gospel Experience Leon Newton - Race Car JunkyLeon Newton - Race Car Junky Various Artists - Viejitas Pero Bonitas, Vol. 4Various Artists - Viejitas Pero Bonitas, Vol. 4 Tommie Leveal - MystiqueTommie Leveal - Mystique Comhaltas - A Traditional Route 2005: Concert TourComhaltas - A Traditional Route 2005: Concert Tour Shadrak - Vigilanty MusicShadrak - Vigilanty Music Daniel Bélanger - NousDaniel Bélanger - Nous Eric Santos - Sem FinalEric Santos - Sem Final
» » Osborne Brothers - Country Pickin' and Hillside Singin
Osborne Brothers - Country Pickin' and Hillside Singin album download

Osborne Brothers - Country Pickin' and Hillside Singin album download

Osborne Brothers
Country Pickin' and Hillside Singin
Bluegrass,Close Harmony,Traditional Bluegrass
MP3 archive size:
1937 mb
FLAC archive size:
1492 mb
Other formats:

All of the selections recorded here are published by Acuff-Rose Publications (BMI) with the exception of Two Lonely Hearts, which is published by Copan Music Inc. (BMI). Matrix, Runout (Side A stamped runout): DMD-1277 A-1/11-89. Matrix, Runout (Side B stamped runout): DMD-1277 B-1/11-89.

Matrix, Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): 58-MG-650-B E-3734 S1 2. Matrix, Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): E-3734-S2 2 58-MG-651-B.

SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Country Pickin' and Hillside Singin" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. The Osborne Brothers, Sonny Osborne (b. October 29, 1937) and Bobby Osborne (b. December 9, 1931), were an influential and popular bluegrass act during the 1960s and 1970s. They are probably best known for their No. 33 1968 country hit song, "Rocky Top", written by Felice and Boudleaux Bryant and . ore . Year: 1959.

Country Pickin' And Hillside Singin'" (1959) lyrics - THE OSBORNE BROTHERS. Country Pickin' And Hillside Singin' (1959). THE OSBORNE BROTHERS videos - Country Pickin' And Hillside Singin'. The osborne brothers.

Country Pickin& And Hillside Singin& Album by Osborne Brothers. Album by Osborne Brothers.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ruby (Are You Mad) Cousin Emmy Osborne Brothers
2 She's No Angel Wanda Ballman Osborne Brothers
3 Is This My Destiny Traditional Osborne Brothers
4 If You Don't Somebody Else Will Osborne Brothers
5 Ho, Honey, Ho Osborne Brothers
6 Two Lonely Hearts Eliot Sloan / Tommy Sutton Osborne Brothers
7 Once More Dusty Owens Osborne Brothers
8 Della Mae Tommy Sutton Osborne Brothers
9 It Hurts to Know Tommy Sutton Osborne Brothers
10 Down in the Willow Garden Charlie Monroe Osborne Brothers
11 Lost Highway Leon Payne Osborne Brothers
12 Love Pains Bob Gallion Osborne Brothers