Fort Minor - Where'd You GoFort Minor - Where'd You Go Drax - High TechDrax - High Tech The Used - I Caught FireThe Used - I Caught Fire The Broken Prayers - Spanish WellsThe Broken Prayers - Spanish Wells Done Again - Tell Me (What's Goin' On)Done Again - Tell Me (What's Goin' On) The Outside - Something UrgentThe Outside - Something Urgent Various Artists - Sektenmuzik: Der Sampler IIIVarious Artists - Sektenmuzik: Der Sampler III Various Artists - Joe Mafia Presents: Chronic CandyVarious Artists - Joe Mafia Presents: Chronic Candy
» » Silverlode - Sky High: The Complete Silverlode
Silverlode - Sky High: The Complete Silverlode album download

Silverlode - Sky High: The Complete Silverlode album download

Sky High: The Complete Silverlode
MP3 archive size:
1512 mb
FLAC archive size:
1701 mb
Other formats:

Album's title: Sky High - The Complete Silverlode. Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country. Label: Bullseye Records Of Canada ‎– BLR CD 4025 Series: MAPLegacy – BLR CD 4025 Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered Country: Canada Date of released: 2001 Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country Style: Folk, Vocal.

Sky High: The Complete Silverlode. Bullseye Records 4025.

Silverlode's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Leeds, England, United Kingdom.

Silver Lode is a color 1954 western film directed by Allan Dwan. It was filmed in Technicolor and released by RKO. Plot. The film, with a similar plot to High Noon, tells the story of Dan Ballard (John Payne) and Rose Evans (Lizabeth Scott) who are about to be married when Marshal Fred McCarty (Dan Duryea) and his deputies ride into town looking for Ballard. McCarty accuses Ballard of having murdered his brother and has come to arrest him. At first, the townspeople are on Ballard's side, but gradually they turn against him, especially when they believe that he has killed the town sheriff.

Ballard seeks to stall McCarty while tracking down evidence that will prove his innocence: but the townspeople's loyalty to him gradually begins to waver under McCarty's accusations.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Thoughts of Amber Silverlode 3:46
2 Sky High Silverlode 3:27
3 Don't Start It All Again Silverlode 3:23
4 Simple Love Silverlode 3:14
5 Slippin' Away Silverlode 3:48
6 I Didn't Lead You On Silverlode 3:54
7 Someone Said Silverlode 3:52
8 The Girl from Snow Creek Canyon Silverlode 3:25
9 What Could You Touch Silverlode 3:08
10 On I Go Silverlode 4:31
11 Circle of Love Silverlode 4:19
12 The Way She Goes Silverlode 3:13
13 Princess Silverlode 5:49
14 Only Love Can Do Silverlode 4:58
15 Edge of Love Silverlode 4:00
16 Wonder Why They're Lonely Silverlode 4:05
17 Summer Lady, Summer Love Silverlode 3:30
18 Your Goodbyes Silverlode 3:05
19 Don't Start It All Again Silverlode 3:42