DJ Khaled - Wild ThoughtsDJ Khaled - Wild Thoughts Susan McRae - Three Little PigsSusan McRae - Three Little Pigs Gino del Vescovo / Gino Del Vescovo Ensemble / Neapolitan Mandolins - The Very Best of Neopolitan MandolinsGino del Vescovo / Gino Del Vescovo Ensemble / Neapolitan Mandolins - The Very Best of Neopolitan Mandolins Various Artists - Clube Boys & GirlsVarious Artists - Clube Boys & Girls Hans Knappertsbusch - Wagner: Götterdämmerung (Bayreuth 1951)Hans Knappertsbusch - Wagner: Götterdämmerung (Bayreuth 1951) Karmadoza - KarmadozaKarmadoza - Karmadoza Glen C - Melting PotGlen C - Melting Pot David Josias - In My LifeDavid Josias - In My Life
» » Original Soundtrack - Khoka 420
Original Soundtrack - Khoka 420 album download

Original Soundtrack - Khoka 420 album download

Original Soundtrack
Khoka 420
MP3 archive size:
1541 mb
FLAC archive size:
1105 mb
Other formats:

Khoka 420 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2013). Khoka 420 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2013). 1. Mad I am Mad (From "Khoka 420"). 2. Solid Case Kheyechi (From "Khoka 420"). 3. Bin Tere Tere Bin (From "Khoka 420"). 4. Khoka 420 (Gobhir Joler Fish) (From "Khoka 420"). Abhijeet Bhattacharya. 5. Khoka Elo Mach Dhorte.

Khoka 420 is a Bengali romantic comedy film directed by Rajib Biswas. The film is a remake of the 2010 Telugu film Brindavanam starring N. T. Rama Rao J. Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Kajal Agarwal. In this story Krish (played by Dev) is the hero and Bhoomi (played by Subhashree Ganguly) is the leading heroine. Krish is the son of a rich man. Krish (has love interest in Megha (Nusrat Jahan).

Khoka 420 (2013) SoundTracks on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and more. American Son’ Set for Netflix Adaptation With Kerry Washington, Original Broadway Cast 8 hours ago Variety - TV News. Holmes & Watson’ and ‘Gotti’ Lead 2019 Razzie Nominations for Worst Picture 22 hours ago The Wrap. Casey Affleck-Elisabeth Moss Movie ‘Light Of My Life’ Among Berlin World Premiere Additions 20 hours ago Deadline.

Get hit new songs of Khoka 420 and download Khoka 420 mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Khoka 420 for free on Vidmate. Mika Singh Akriti Kakkar Shaan Abhijeet Saberi Bhattacharya Mahalakshmi Iyer Zubeen Garg Bappi Lahiri Poornima Deshmukh.

O Bondhu Amar - Shaan And Mahalaxmi Iyer. Gobhir Joler Fish (Title Track) - Abhijeet Bhattacharya And Akriti Kakkar. Bin Tere Tere Bin - Zubeen Garg. Solid Case Kheyechhi - Bappi Lahiri And Poornima Shrestha. Mad I Am Mad - Mika Singh And Saberi Bhattacharya. Jay Govinda Jay Gopala - Abhijeet Bhattacharya And Mahalaxmi Iyer. Idiot Mashup - Various Artists (Mixed By Shadaab-Abhik). Kanamachhi Mashup - Various Artists (Mixed By Jatin Sharma). Khoka 420 Zip File Download.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Mad I Am Mad Saberi Bhattacharya / Mika Singh 3:32
2 Solid Case Kheyechi Shree Pritam Bappi Lahiri / Poornima Shreshth 4:01
3 Bin Tere Tere Bin Shree Pritam Zubeen Garg 5:17
4 Khoka 420 (Gobhir Joler Fish) Abhijeet / Akriti Kakkad 4:11
5 Khoka Elo Mach Dhorte Mahalaxmi Iyer / Shaan 4:05
6 Jay Govinda Jay Gopala Chanda Rishi Abhijeet / Mahalaxmi Iyer 4:05
7 Idiot Mash Up [From "Idiot"] Shadaab-Abhik Shadaab-Abhik 3:45
8 Kanamachhi Mash Up [From "Kanamachhi"] Jatin Sharma Jatin Sharma 4:14