Witchcraft - As I HideWitchcraft - As I Hide Yumi Matsutoya - Jazz de Kiku Yasashisa Ni TsutsumaretanaraYumi Matsutoya - Jazz de Kiku Yasashisa Ni Tsutsumaretanara Anna Nyakana - Anna NyakanaAnna Nyakana - Anna Nyakana Various Artists - Left Behind 2: GospelVarious Artists - Left Behind 2: Gospel Laura Kaczor - Wake Me UpLaura Kaczor - Wake Me Up Treyce - All in My Game [CD/12"]Treyce - All in My Game [CD/12"] Fort Minor - Where'd You GoFort Minor - Where'd You Go Drax - High TechDrax - High Tech
» » Elisabeth Schwarzkopf - Recital 1
Elisabeth Schwarzkopf - Recital 1 album download

Elisabeth Schwarzkopf - Recital 1 album download

Elisabeth Schwarzkopf
Recital 1
MP3 archive size:
1160 mb
FLAC archive size:
1802 mb
Other formats:

Recital 1. Release Date. Elisabeth Schwarzkopf. Recital 1. (CD - Golden Melodram

Album · 1997 · 18 Songs. 18 Songs, 1 Hour 5 Minutes. Released: Jan 1, 1997. More By Elisabeth Schwarzkopf. See All. Brahms: A German Requiem. The Very Best of Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro. Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro (1950), Volume 1.

Mozart – Elisabeth Schwarzkopf, Walter Gieseking ‎– A Mozart Song Recital. Label: Columbia ‎– 33CX 1321. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album.

Each individual recital in the box is presented in a sleeve with its original artwork. The comprehensive illustrated booklet features essays by three distinguished writers, all acknowledged experts on Elisabeth Schwarzkopf: Alan Sanders (English); André Tubeuf (French) and Thomas Voigt (German)

By Elisabeth Schzarkkopf. PLAY ALL. Elisabeth Schwarzkopf Recital. Released by Ermitage Records May 2008 18 Tracks. By Elisabeth Schzarkkopf.

Elisabeth Schwarzkopf - Opera Arias. Performing with the Philharmonia and London Symphony Orchestras. Angel AV-34009 stereo 12" LP record album. Classical lp strauss capriccio capriccio elisabeth schwarzkopf. Vinyl is described first followed by jacket condition. Includes 12 20-page booklet.

Dame Olga Maria Elisabeth Friederike Schwarzkopf, DBE (9 December 1915 – 3 August 2006) was a German-born Austro-British soprano. She was among the foremost singers of lieder, and was renowned for her performances of Viennese operetta, as well as the operas of Mozart, Wagner and Richard Strauss. After retiring from the stage, she was a voice teacher internationally. She is considered one of the greatest sopranos of the 20th century.

The name Elisabeth Schwarzkopf indeed says it all! The singing is filled with charm and a restrained purity. In "Wiegenlied im Sommer" by Hugo Wolff, the performance conveys special qualities unique to this Grand Lady! The singing is magnificently unhurried but yet so purposeful. When "Mir wer die Sehnsucht kennt" begins, the innate communication between Schwarzkopf and pianist Felix de Nobel is glorious. They bestow every refinement of technique and taste upon the text

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
Messiah, oratorio, HWV 56
1 Er weidet seine Herde George Frederick Handel Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 5:08
Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492
2 Ach, wie weit führt blinder Eifer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 5:56
Idomeneo, rè di Creta, opera, K. 366
3 Zeffiretti lusinghieri! Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 6:10
Das Rheingold (The Rhine Gold), opera, WWV 86a
4 Terzett. Weia! Waga! Woge, du Welle! Richard Wagner Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 4:22
Der Rosenkavalier, opera, Op. 59 (TrV 227)
5 Da geht er hin Richard Strauss Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 5:12
Die tote Stadt (The Dead City), opera, Op. 12
6 Glück, das mir verblieb Erich Wolfgang Korngold Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 4:52
Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), opera, K. 492
7 Porgi amor Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 3:58
Die Entführung aus dem Serail (The Abduction from the Seraglio), opera, K. 384
8 Nie werd ich Deine Huld verkennen Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 6:25
Don Giovanni, opera, K. 527
9 Mi tradi Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 6:37
Fidelio, opera, Op. 72
10 Jetzt Schätzchen, jetzt sind wir allein Ludwig van Beethoven Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 5:26
11 Oh wär' ich schon mit Dir vereint Ludwig van Beethoven Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 4:52
Abu Hassan, opera, J. 106
12 Siehst Du diese große Menge Carl Maria von Weber Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 4:22
Madama Butterfly (Madame Butterfly), opera
13 Bald sind wir auf der Höh Giacomo Puccini Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 2:48
14 Eines Tages sehen wir Giacomo Puccini Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 3:28
15 Ehrenvoll sterbe Giacomo Puccini Elisabeth Schwarzkopf 1:50