Blinking Eye Media - Surviving Terrorist AttacksBlinking Eye Media - Surviving Terrorist Attacks Musical Encyclopedia of St. PetersburgMusical Encyclopedia of St. Petersburg Gamespitters - Spit SomethingGamespitters - Spit Something Mark Bodino - 33 Hymns & Classics for Solo GuitarMark Bodino - 33 Hymns & Classics for Solo Guitar J.W. Moore - PerspectivesJ.W. Moore - Perspectives Ciara - Goodies: The Videos & More [DVD]Ciara - Goodies: The Videos & More [DVD] Bloodbath - Resurrection Through CarnageBloodbath - Resurrection Through Carnage Various Artists - 7080 Myeongdong Love SongVarious Artists - 7080 Myeongdong Love Song
» » Clive Fischer - Playing to an Empty Room
Clive Fischer - Playing to an Empty Room album download

Clive Fischer - Playing to an Empty Room album download

Clive Fischer
Playing to an Empty Room
MP3 archive size:
1914 mb
FLAC archive size:
1245 mb
Other formats:

Listen to music from Clive Fischer like Song of Freedom, Folded & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Clive Fischer. Playing to an Empty Room. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this artist.

Empty Room by Ash Code, released 18 June 2014 1. Empty Room 2. I Can't Escape Myself(The Sound cover). Without you It’s like playing to an empty room. That’s my nature, what I keep inside I’m lying dead in a club tonight But I look through the eyes and screams To reconcile our souls in this war. It’s like playing to an empty room. Track Name: I Can't Escape Myself(The Sound cover). So many feelings end up in here Left so alone I'm with the one I most fear I'm sick and I'm tired of reasoning just want to break out shake off this skin.

Free download and listen Playing to an Empty Room. Clive Fischer - Song of Freedom 06:03. Clive Fischer - Away from the Grind 03:39. Clive Fischer - Among the Grass 02:53. Clive Fischer - Time Swims 03:16. Clive Fischer - Hope & Despair 04:13. Clive Fischer - Exit 00:20.

Painting: Oil on Canvas. This painting comes from a holiday in Paris. We sat outside but when it came time to pay and looked inside we saw the piano player literally playing to an empty room. I also liked the fact that I could look from the outside into the depths of the café. Keywords: People, Paris, Cafe, Expressionism, Oil. Subjects: People. Mediums: Oil. Materials: Canvas. Prints: People Art Prints, Figurative Art Prints, Oil Art Prints, Canvas Art Prints.

Veda is: Kristen May: singing, playing keys and guitar Brian little: playing guitars Jason Douglas: bass Drew Little: drums and percussion. After this show I stopped by their merch booth and was actually curious on checking them out, they were something different and my ear took to its liking. Upon listening to the first track on the cd, which is Trade This Fear, I remembered their remarkable performance and genuine sound which they lulled the crowd with. Although most of the whole album is soft tunes and arguably simplistic, it really finds itself an original feel and tastes like a fine wine. Their music is crafted creatively to a mixture of Kristen’s beautiful voice and passion with the rest of the bands degree of soft powerful music. They also tend to keep an upbeat feel to the songs that makes it pretend to yourself it’s a summer day within your closed eyes, its truly unique.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Entrance Clive Fischer 0:22
2 Song of Freedom Clive Fischer 6:03
3 Girl in a Movie Clive Fischer 3:55
4 Hope & Despair Clive Fischer 4:13
5 Folded Clive Fischer 3:35
6 Time Swims Clive Fischer 3:16
7 Shipwreck Clive Fischer 2:56
8 By the Streetlights Clive Fischer 4:42
9 Among the Grass Clive Fischer 2:53
10 Fruitfly Clive Fischer 2:14
11 Blue Clive Fischer 4:04
12 Away from the Grind Clive Fischer 3:39
13 Exit Clive Fischer 0:20