Ben Haenow - Alive EPBen Haenow - Alive EP Beijing Angelic Choir - My Happy ParadiseBeijing Angelic Choir - My Happy Paradise Afterdark - Turn Toward NowhereAfterdark - Turn Toward Nowhere Shades of Black - WonderfulShades of Black - Wonderful Alicia de Larrocha / Lawrence Foster - Ravel: Piano Concertos; Falla: Nights In The Gardens Of SpainAlicia de Larrocha / Lawrence Foster - Ravel: Piano Concertos; Falla: Nights In The Gardens Of Spain The Ragamuffins - Irony CurtainThe Ragamuffins - Irony Curtain Tim "Love" Lee - It's All GoodTim "Love" Lee - It's All Good Blaque - TorchBlaque - Torch
» » Visitor 2035 - Visitor 2035
Visitor 2035 - Visitor 2035 album download

Visitor 2035 - Visitor 2035 album download

Visitor 2035
Visitor 2035
MP3 archive size:
1255 mb
FLAC archive size:
1398 mb
Other formats:

Visitor 2035 biography VISITOR 2035 were a short-lived band based in the UK, with the Irishman John Mason and Craig Pruess, an American residing in UK since 1973. Mason is renowned as a member of the Irish top-notch outfit FRUUP; Pruess performed with Mike Oldfield and did arrangements for music of Sarah Brightman, Def Leppard and Massive attack, among many others. A Modern Mystery Play' in 1976, and released the self-titled album in 1978 for the German label Hansa. The music of VISITOR 2035 is heavily rooted in fusion, on the WEATHER REPORT side, with omnipresent symphonic elements and eerie spacey keyboard textures. It's recommended to fans of music which is stepping out of the fusion realm, as well as to all fans of good music. Moris Mateljan, 2010.

Скачать Visitor 2035 - Visitor 2035. Комментарии (0): Нет добавленных комментариев. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Artist: Visitor 2035 Album: "Visitor 2035" 1978 Genre: Jazz Rock, Prog Rock Label: Hansa Country: UK. 1. Don Genardo's Waltz (0:00) 2. At The Gates Of Consciousness (4:52) 3. Toefunk (9:45) 4. Celestial Dream Song (14:06) 5. Centre Of The Winds (21:11) 6. Cassiopeia (28:34) 7. Contemplation (34:21). Craig Pruess - trumpet, keyboards, piano, vibes Ray Deefholts - electric & acoustic guitars Nigel Robinson - drums, percussion Peter Stroud - gibson bass, fender fretless & double bass. big time album i was going to say cd,there is no cd issue out there. i wish i was wrong about that. cause if there was a release of this,it would be mine. great sound! Vito Abbate 9 months ago +1. disco affascinante ma che purtroppo dimostra tutti gli anni che ha. un buon ripescaggio comunque e un must per chi ama certe atmosfere del prog.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Don Genardo's Waltz Visitor 2035
2 At the Gates of Consciousness Visitor 2035
3 Toefunk Visitor 2035
4 Celestial Dream Song Visitor 2035
5 Centre of the Winds Visitor 2035
6 Cassiopeia Visitor 2035
7 Contemplation Visitor 2035