Sarcophagic - Birth of the BetrayerSarcophagic - Birth of the Betrayer Marc Ribot - Silent MoviesMarc Ribot - Silent Movies A - Rush SongA - Rush Song BJ Dowdy - Bury Me at Wal-MartBJ Dowdy - Bury Me at Wal-Mart Elisa - Asile's WorldElisa - Asile's World Quartetto Italiano - Webern: Complete Music for String QuartetQuartetto Italiano - Webern: Complete Music for String Quartet Billo & His Caracas Boys - Mejor de la Billo's Caracas BoysBillo & His Caracas Boys - Mejor de la Billo's Caracas Boys Ciclon - Con Toda la Fuerza MusicalCiclon - Con Toda la Fuerza Musical
» » Elizabeth Rose - Intra
Elizabeth Rose - Intra album download

Elizabeth Rose - Intra album download

Elizabeth Rose
MP3 archive size:
1424 mb
FLAC archive size:
1634 mb
Other formats:

Artist: Elizabeth Rose. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless. Album: Shine A Light.

Album · 2016 · 13 Songs. 2016 Midnight Feature. More By Elizabeth Rose. See All. Elizabeth Rose - EP. 2014. Crystallise - EP. 2012. Ready Remixes - EP.

Elizabeth Rose – Intra (2016). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On March - 7 - 2016. Artist: Elizabeth Rose.

Elizabeth Rose has got pop sensibilities as well as an intricate understanding of production and her debut album is a reflection of that. It’s right down the lane of triple j but there are more than a few cuts here that could easily translate to commercial radio and yoink her from indie-stardom. That’s not to say that Intra is full of huge chorus and big notes it’s not – it approaches pop from the perspective of a ‘90s producer using subtlety and well-placed hooks to capture attention rather than explicitly big moves

Australia Electro Pop Synth. Elizabeth Rose – Intra (ElectroPop – Australia). Sydney singer-songwriter Elizabeth Rose artist has already won hearts on radio stations and stages in Europe, the US and at home and she is finally releasing her debut album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shoulda Coulda Woulda Elizabeth Rose 3:51
2 In 3's Elizabeth Rose 3:17
3 One Shot Elizabeth Rose 3:19
4 Playing With Fire Elizabeth Rose 3:59
5 Same Old Song Elizabeth Rose 4:26
6 Kensho Elizabeth Rose 1:45
7 Anxiety Elizabeth Rose 3:40
8 Close Elizabeth Rose 4:25
9 Division Elizabeth Rose 3:58
10 Another Earth Elizabeth Rose 4:00
11 Trust in You Elizabeth Rose 3:46
12 Steel Hearts Elizabeth Rose 5:11
13 Open Text Elizabeth Rose 3:48