Various Artists - The Calming Sound of RainVarious Artists - The Calming Sound of Rain Timeflies - MonstersTimeflies - Monsters The Muffins - PalindromeThe Muffins - Palindrome Total Living Network - Escape from the Fiery Furnace/Lot's Amazing AdventureTotal Living Network - Escape from the Fiery Furnace/Lot's Amazing Adventure Various Artists - Rock Celebration: The Prince's Trust WembleyVarious Artists - Rock Celebration: The Prince's Trust Wembley Blinking Eye Media - Surviving Terrorist AttacksBlinking Eye Media - Surviving Terrorist Attacks Musical Encyclopedia of St. PetersburgMusical Encyclopedia of St. Petersburg Gamespitters - Spit SomethingGamespitters - Spit Something
» » Clay Walker - Top 10
Clay Walker - Top 10 album download

Clay Walker - Top 10 album download

Clay Walker
Top 10
New Traditionalist,Contemporary Country
MP3 archive size:
1774 mb
FLAC archive size:
1748 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for Clay Walker's Top 10 album. 8. Hypnotize The Moon Lyrics. Clay Walker Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Clay Walker Lyrics.

Top Ten: Clay Walker. Top Ten: Clay Walker Tracklist. Show all albums by Clay Walker.

Artists Clay Walker Top Ten: Clay Walker. Top Ten: Clay Walker Clay Walker. Top Ten: Clay Walker. This album has an average beat per minute of 132 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 84/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Top Ten: Clay Walker. BPM Profile Top Ten: Clay Walker. Album starts at 84BPM, ends at 118BPM (+34), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Clay Walker. She Won't Be Lonely Long.

Top 10 highlights Clay Walker's chart-topping entries from the '90s. These original recordings include such country hits as "If I Could Make a Living," "Live Until I Die," "Dreaming with My Eyes Open," and his first chart-topper from 1993, "What's It to Yo. While this is an enjoyable set, the better compilation remains the single disc Greatest Hits on Rhino, as it includes "Where Do I Fit in the Picture," "Ordinary People," "Only on Days That End in Y" and "Watch This.

Album · 1992 · 10 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Hypnotize the Moon, 03:39. This Woman and This Man, 04:22. Live Until I Die, 02:50.

Top 10. "Please retry". Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Only 9 left in stock (more on the way).

Clay Walker is an American country music artist. His discography comprises ten studio albums and a greatest hits album, as well as 31 singles. Walker's first four studio albums - Clay Walker, If I Could Make a Living, Hypnotize the Moon and Rumor Has It - are all certified platinum by the RIAA, and his greatest hits album and Live, Laugh, Love are each certified gold by the RIAA. Clay Walker is also certified platinum by the CRIA, while If I Could Make a Living and Hypnotize the Moon are certified gold.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You're Beginning To Get To Me Aaron Barker / Tom Shapiro Clay Walker 2:42
2 Then What? Randy Sharp / Jon Vezner Clay Walker 3:05
3 Rumor Has It M. Jason Greene / Clay Walker Clay Walker 3:11
4 Hypnotize The Moon Steve Dorff / Eric Kaz Clay Walker 3:41
5 Who Needs You Baby Randy Boudreaux / Clay Walker / Kim Williams Clay Walker 2:48
6 This Woman And This Man Michael Lunn / Jeff Pennig Clay Walker 4:23
7 If I Could Make a Living Alan Jackson / Roger Murrah / Keith Stegall Clay Walker 2:14
8 Dreaming With My Eyes Open Tony Arata Clay Walker 3:32
9 Live Until I Die Clay Walker Clay Walker 2:50
10 What's It To You Robert Ellis Orrall / Curtin Wright Clay Walker 2:47