Done Again - Tell Me (What's Goin' On)Done Again - Tell Me (What's Goin' On) The Outside - Something UrgentThe Outside - Something Urgent Various Artists - Sektenmuzik: Der Sampler IIIVarious Artists - Sektenmuzik: Der Sampler III Various Artists - Joe Mafia Presents: Chronic CandyVarious Artists - Joe Mafia Presents: Chronic Candy Adrian Partington - The Complete Organ Sonatas of Gustav Merkel, Vol. 2Adrian Partington - The Complete Organ Sonatas of Gustav Merkel, Vol. 2 Man Overboard - SplinterMan Overboard - Splinter Various Artists - Doo Wop Memories V4 28 CutsVarious Artists - Doo Wop Memories V4 28 Cuts Swamp Dogg - Have You Heard This Story??Swamp Dogg - Have You Heard This Story??
Fog - Fog album download

Fog - Fog album download

Alternative/Indie Rock,Lo-Fi,Experimental Rock,Turntablism,Alternative Rap,Trip-Hop,Underground Rap
1998 - 2001
Recording location:
2028 Seabury
MP3 archive size:
1998 mb
FLAC archive size:
1722 mb
Other formats:

Rainier Fog is the sixth studio album by Alice in Chains and third with William Duvall. The title of the album is a reference to Mount Rainier in Seattle. The album was influenced by Seattle itself and was recorded in Seattle. Rainier Fog Q&A. Producers Nick Raskulinecz. Writers Alice in Chains, Jerry Cantrell, Mike Inez & 2 more. More Alice in Chains albums. Black Gives Way to Blue.

The try anything attitude is refreshing, especially in this age of stale and predictable hip-hop, and the indie-rock vocals and guitar of Pneumonia contrast the slightly off-kilter drum rhythm. But the aesthetic isn’t yet fully formed throughout, however; there are a few tracks with too many moments of aimless doodling (or worse, electric guitar solos like on Hitting a Wall ), as if he had temporarily run out of ideas or, like on Ghoul Expert, those ideas are unfocused.

More Light is the debut album by alternative rock band J Mascis + The Fog, released on October 24, 2000. The album was recorded and mixed at "Bob's Place", Mascis's home studio in his native Amherst, Massachusetts. The album title was inspired by the Hindu "hugging saint", Ammachi (also referenced on "Ammaring"). It features Kevin Shields of My Bloody Valentine as well as Guided By Voices frontman Robert Pollard on some songs.

Fog - Fog Album Lyrics. 1. Hitting a Wall Lyrics. 2. We're a Mess Lyrics. Fog Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Fog Lyrics.

Fog - is a studio album of Sofia Rotaru released in the very beginning of 2007. The CD includes mostly unreleased, but already aired songs, although only a selection of them. It includes popular duet with Nikolay Baskov "Raspberries Blossom" and dance remix of "White Dance", which marked in 2001 a new wave in the repertoire of Sofia Rotaru.

Consider Rainier Fog as something as a homecoming for Alice in Chains. Named after the heavy mist that comes rolling down from nearby Mount Rainier, the album finds Alice in Chains recording in Seattle for the first time since the group reunited in 2008 with William DuVall replacing the late Layne Staley as lead vocalist.

Rainier Fog arrived in late August, debuting at No. 12 on the Billboard 200 Album Chart, but topping both Billboard's Rock Alternative and Hard Music Charts. The band toured extensively in support of the album earlier this year, and will catch a little holiday breather before firing up the touring machine again

Download for free and listen to The Album Leaf - Summer Fog. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org T The Album Leaf.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Word of Advice Andrew Broder Fog 1:51
2 The Smell of Failure Andrew Broder Fog 3:18
3 Pneumonia Andrew Broder Fog 5:03
4 Fuckedupfuckfuckup Andrew Broder Fog 2:24
5 Check Fraud Andrew Broder Fog 3:17
6 Hitting a Wall Andrew Broder Fog 3:23
7 Fool Andrew Broder Fog 3:23
8 Truth and Laughing Gas Andrew Broder Fog 3:08
9 We're a Mess Andrew Broder Fog 3:35
10 Starting at the Dashboard Andrew Broder Fog 2:33
11 Glory Andrew Broder Fog 4:58
12 Ghoul Expert Andrew Broder Fog 6:28
13 And Stay Out Andrew Broder Fog 4:28