Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Lina - Morning Star
Lina - Morning Star album download

Lina - Morning Star album download

Morning Star
MP3 archive size:
1557 mb
FLAC archive size:
1724 mb
Other formats:

Lina ‎– Morning Star. Label: MoodStar Recordings ‎– MS333. Executive-Producer – Daniel Griffin (3), Donald Albright, Jeeve' Yves-Ducornet, Lina, Vann Swann. Mixed By, Mastered By – Jeeve. Photography By – Sheletha Byrd.

Features Song Lyrics for Lina's Morning Star album. Lina - Morning Star Album Lyrics. Lina Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Lina Lyrics.

Lina album Morning Star. Listen to the songs from album Morning Star.

Stranger On Earth 2001. The Inner Beauty Movement 2005. 9. Morning Star Interlude. 10. Who's Your Daddy.

LINA - Morning Star Album. You can get here Morning Star Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Lina Stranger On Earth. Lina Other Songs B - Y. Justin Bieber Believe. Jason Mraz We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

What can I say? This a great album! I like every song. Those waiting on new music from Lina will not be disappointed! I love her new CD Morning Star. Lina has consistently released CDs of quality music. to her recent release, Morning Star. On this CD Lina changes up her sound a little bit, but in a good way. The songs sound different yet still perfect for her style.

Everyday 04:43 08. Get It Right 05:05 09. Morning Star Interlude 00:43 10. Who's Your Daddy 03:26 11. Thru The Fire/Dance, Sing 03:50 12.

Album Info (This Release). Release date label labelcode medium genre submit corrections. 2008 mood star rec MS333 CD soul/r&b. Total Visits This Week.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Lina 0:13
2 Wake Up Lina 3:38
3 I'll Stick Around Lina 4:16
4 Joy Lina 4:00
5 Feel the Love Lina 5:08
6 Between Us Lina 4:37
7 Everyday Lina 4:42
8 Get It Right Lina 5:05
9 Morning Star-Interlude Lina 0:42
10 Who's Your Daddy Lina 3:26
11 Through the Fire Lina 3:49
12 Gone Lina 3:57
13 Good Day Lina 3:58
14 Walk Away Lina 4:30
15 Mr. DJ Lina 4:16
16 Breakthrough Lina 4:33
17 Change Is a Good Thing Lina 4:05
18 Piano Lina 2:56
19 Glory Lina 4:41
20 Outro Lina 0:18