Various Artists - 100 Hits: 80's PopVarious Artists - 100 Hits: 80's Pop Tom Tom Club - Boom Boom Chi Boom BoomTom Tom Club - Boom Boom Chi Boom Boom Tyler Mitchel - HomecomingTyler Mitchel - Homecoming S. Janaki - Vedikkai ManithargalS. Janaki - Vedikkai Manithargal Gheorghe Zamfir - Romanian DoinaGheorghe Zamfir - Romanian Doina Original London Cast - EvitaOriginal London Cast - Evita Septeto Matamoros - Ya Llego MatamorosSepteto Matamoros - Ya Llego Matamoros Roger Woodward - Little MasterpiecesRoger Woodward - Little Masterpieces
» » Denise Lisenby - Not Just Another Diva
Denise Lisenby - Not Just Another Diva album download

Denise Lisenby - Not Just Another Diva album download

Denise Lisenby
Not Just Another Diva
MP3 archive size:
1663 mb
FLAC archive size:
1243 mb
Other formats:

Not Just Another Diva by Denise Allen Band, released 05 April 2003 1. Get You Down 2. Never Satisfied 3. Love Me Now or Love Me Later 4. To Me 5. Everybody 6. You Rescued Me 7. Driftin' 8. Get Me On That Train 9. The Lord Is Real 10. Adventure 11. How'd You Like 12. Mercy of the Lord 13. Why Didn't You Tell Me 14. Where Did the Dream Go 15. Trouble in Mind 16. Practice What You Preach.

and,. Purchasable with gift card. from He Takes My Soul, released January 15, 2004 Written by Lee Lozowick, Everett Jaime and Denise Allen-Incao (Lisenby).

Like a modern Joni Mitchell, she employs many mediums to express her creativity, but it is with her graceful and powerful voice that Denise Lisenby is rediscovering the ability to move an ever growing audience who wants music with deeper roots than fashion-driven diva pop. The oldest of five children, Lisenby was born in 1966 in Columbus, Georgia to very modest and hardworking parents. In a matter of months, Lisenby released her first effort, an energetic and compelling 16-song album of original blues, rock, and gospel songs titled Not Just Another Diva. Now that the fire has been stoked there seems to be no end to her creative energy. She has recently finished building a new ceramics studio and has even taken up making jewelry. But her artistic focus has shifted.

Just Another Dream Lyrics. Cos you give me a good vibe don't you know baby You give me funky love, funky love Could this be what love's all about baby Or is it just another dream.

Diva is the tenth studio album by Serbian singer Jelena Karleuša. It was released on 11 June 2012 via City Records. Musically, Diva contains electropop songs with influences from hip-hop, house and oriental music laced throughout the album. Lyrically, it revolves around sex, love, adultery and revenge. It contains samples from songs of other performers with added lyrics by Marina Tucaković, entirely produced by Nebojša Arežina and Marko Perunčić from Atelje Trag.

com du PAR 2016 umni 2013 formerly @AP, ark

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Get You Down Denise Lisenby 3:04
2 Never Satisfied Denise Lisenby 4:08
3 Love Me Now or Love Me Later Denise Lisenby 3:13
4 To Me Denise Lisenby 3:20
5 Everybody Denise Lisenby 2:46
6 You Rescued Me Denise Lisenby 2:48
7 Driftin Denise Lisenby 5:11
8 Get Me on That Train Denise Lisenby 3:09
9 The Lord Is Real Denise Lisenby 3:13
10 Adventure Denise Lisenby 3:38
11 How'd You Like Denise Lisenby 4:24
12 Mercy of the Lord Denise Lisenby 3:49
13 Why Didn't You Tell Me Denise Lisenby 3:00
14 Where Did the Dream Go Denise Lisenby 4:09
15 Trouble in Mind Denise Lisenby 3:47
16 Practice What You Preach Denise Lisenby 4:14