Fotis Aggoules / Panos Tzavellas - Poreia mes ti nyhtaFotis Aggoules / Panos Tzavellas - Poreia mes ti nyhta Sign of Lies - The TruthSign of Lies - The Truth Monica - S.O.U.L.Monica - S.O.U.L. Roy Sukumar - Tricks of Peter the CheaterRoy Sukumar - Tricks of Peter the Cheater Pale Saints - Mrs. DolphinPale Saints - Mrs. Dolphin Jason Blaine - Country SideJason Blaine - Country Side Jojoe - JojoeJojoe - Jojoe André Rieu CollectionAndré Rieu Collection
» » Jeffrey Gaines - Somewhat Slightly Dazed
Jeffrey Gaines - Somewhat Slightly Dazed album download

Jeffrey Gaines - Somewhat Slightly Dazed album download

Jeffrey Gaines
Somewhat Slightly Dazed
Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Recording location:
Baby Monster Studio, New York, NY
MP3 archive size:
1658 mb
FLAC archive size:
1972 mb
Other formats:

Complete your Jeffrey Gaines collection.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Somewhat Slightly Dazed (1994) by Jeffrey Gaines. This album has an average beat per minute of 129 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 102/172 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Somewhat Slightly Dazed.

Songs from Somewhat Slightly Dazed by Jeffrey Gaines. Free download and listen Somewhat Slightly Dazed. Somewhat Slightly Dazed. Style: pop. Album year: 1994. Tracks count: 13. Views: 5. Jeffrey Gaines - Just One Thing 03:33. Jeffrey Gaines - I Know A Man 04:19. Jeffrey Gaines - Elliot 03:54.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Like You Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 3:25
2 Sweet Janine Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 3:34
3 I Know a Man Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 4:19
4 Safety in Self Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 3:30
5 You Believe in Me Jeffrey Gaines / Shea Quinn Jeffrey Gaines 4:38
6 All the Will in the World Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 4:18
7 Nursery Rhyme Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 3:45
8 Elliot Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 3:54
9 Talent for Surrender Jeffrey Gaines / Robert C. Welsh Jeffrey Gaines 3:48
10 What Can I Do Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 2:50
11 Just One Thing Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 3:33
12 In Her Mind Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 4:50
13 Wish It Away Jeffrey Gaines Jeffrey Gaines 9:49
  • On his second album, Jeffrey Gaines switched gears from the dark minor pop songs to outright rock music that is uptempo and catchy. It's on track 4 where Gaines returns to similar material that was found on his debut. On "Safety in Self" there is a long hard look at the family who loses its family centerpiece. That person passes on or moves on (depending on how you view it) and the line "the only thing that we all had in common was you and now you've moved on and there isn't anything we can do..." immediately hits you like a weight. The disc is worth checking out, especially for "Safety" and the hidden gems found throughout the disc.