Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Ward White - Bob
Ward White - Bob album download

Ward White - Bob album download

Ward White
MP3 archive size:
1273 mb
FLAC archive size:
1663 mb
Other formats:

White Bob. Strictly For My Honkies ‎(CD-ROM, Album, Mono). Endlezz Hustle Recordz.

Bob And Tom ‎– The White Album. Label: Q-95 ‎– Q-95/947. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Country: US. Released: 1986. The Bob And Tom Jazz Jingle. B1. –The Northside Travel Club. Bob And Tom, The New Messiahs. B3. –The Rick Wilson Band. Let Your Reindeer Dump On Carmel.

Bob is a cryptic concept album that gains more lyrical momentum from New York singer/songwriter Ward White’s novelistic eye and knack for capturing a moment than it does from linear motion. The eponymous character at its center is surrounded by a series of parallel and overlapping narratives, adding up to a tale that's almost Thomas Pynchon–esque in its storytelling sleight of hand. The musical framework that White fashioned to support his story is just as assiduously crafted. Between the singer’s penthouse-elevator vocal range (with plush, cloud-hopping melodies to match), Joe McGinty’s.

Pictured on the cover shot in Bob Ward's home living room are Bob, Darrow and Charlene Johnson, Carol Rugraff

Ward White - Little Coca Cola, Lucky Ones 03:01. Ward White - Change Your Mind 02:04. Ward White - Intermission 01:26. Ward White - Fridge 03:37. Ward White - Alphabet 06:17. Ward White - Dissent 04:20. Ward White - Bob 04:25. Ward White - Rodrigo 03:05. As Consolation - Ward White. Lovely Invalids - Ward White. Pulling Out - Ward White. Done With The Talking Cure - Ward White. Ward White Is the Matador - Ward White.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bob Ward White Ward White 4:25
2 Apron Ward White Ward White 3:10
3 Dentist Ward White Ward White 3:25
4 Neighbors Ward White Ward White 2:56
5 Rodrigo Ward White Ward White 3:05
6 Intermission Ward White Ward White 1:26
7 Little Coca Cola/Lucky Ones Ward White Ward White 3:01
8 Dissent Ward White Ward White 4:20
9 Change Your Mind Ward White Ward White 2:04
10 Fridge Ward White Ward White 3:37
11 Alphabet Ward White Ward White 6:17