Southern All Stars - Yeah!!Southern All Stars - Yeah!! Various Artists - Country Music [2011]Various Artists - Country Music [2011] Spice Girls - ForeverSpice Girls - Forever Rebecca Cervera - Daughter of a KingRebecca Cervera - Daughter of a King Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2Deer Tick - Deer Tick, Vol. 2 Bjorn Lynne - SootheBjorn Lynne - Soothe Karaoke - HappyKaraoke - Happy Grup Tres - Altres ValorsGrup Tres - Altres Valors
» » Bjorn Lynne - Soothe
Bjorn Lynne - Soothe album download

Bjorn Lynne - Soothe album download

Bjorn Lynne
MP3 archive size:
1967 mb
FLAC archive size:
1939 mb
Other formats:

Bjorn Lynne - Soothe. Release source: CD. Year: 2004. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

Crystal Horizon 2009.

Bjorn Lynne has been a full-time composer, producer, and sound designer for almost 20 years. His music was used extensively in the prestigious BBC documentary series Meet the Ancestors. He also has tracks in many TV programs, Series, and Films, including The Oracle, Vampire Sisters, and the video games Worms, Lemmings, and others. Bjorn Lynne has sold more than 10,000 CDs and continues to write music both for fun and for a living. Bjorn's latest album, "Beneath Another Sky," is a captivating, atmospheric, dynamic and melodic musical journey to another world.

Soothing and relaxing, symphonic ambient music. Bjørn Lynne writes music that touches the spirit and inspires the mind. From soaring melodic space journeys to tranquil nature scenes, Bjørn takes inspiration from the world around us and the universe in which we exist. He was born and grew up in the Nordic country of Norway.

Soothe is a Bjørn Lynne dance album released in 2004. Bjorn Lynne's web site page for Soothe. com/Soothe (Bjørn Lynne album).

Bjørn Lynne - Soothe CD Cover. Soothe by Bjørn Lynne was released on 2004-07-13 in USA. The New Age album has 8 tracks. Hot Albums by Bjørn Lynne. Back to top. Album Artwork Visitor Recordings Disclaimer Contact Us.

Download for free and listen to Bjorn Lynne - Still. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org B Bjorn Lynne.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sun Willow Bjorn Lynne 5:05
2 Time to Breathe Bjorn Lynne 6:33
3 Butterfly Bjorn Lynne 5:33
4 Lucid Dreams Bjorn Lynne 6:55
5 The True You Bjorn Lynne 3:49
6 Blissful Moments Bjorn Lynne 7:25
7 Age of Tranquility Bjorn Lynne 4:05
8 Soothe Bjorn Lynne 30:12