Bhai Sadhu Singh Ji - Wahe Guru Wahe GuruBhai Sadhu Singh Ji - Wahe Guru Wahe Guru The Amazing - Code II/To Ska and BackThe Amazing - Code II/To Ska and Back Georges Guétary - Les MeilleursGeorges Guétary - Les Meilleurs Screen Vinyl Image - RemixesScreen Vinyl Image - Remixes Various Artists - Memories of LoveVarious Artists - Memories of Love Amplifier - The OctopusAmplifier - The Octopus Various Artists - Revelation Records: Sampler 2000Various Artists - Revelation Records: Sampler 2000 Darrell Brent Le Lacheur - Don't Throw Your Life AwayDarrell Brent Le Lacheur - Don't Throw Your Life Away
» » Jeff Lorber - Midnight
Jeff Lorber - Midnight album download

Jeff Lorber - Midnight album download

Jeff Lorber
Crossover Jazz,Jazz-Pop,Smooth Jazz
Recording location:
JHL SOund, Pacific Palisades, CA
MP3 archive size:
1578 mb
FLAC archive size:
1338 mb
Other formats:

Listened to side by side, Midnight and his 1977 breakthrough Water Sign are like twin sons born to the same family years apart.

More albums from Jeff Lorber: In The Heat Of The Night by Jeff Lorber. State Of Grace by Jeff Lorber. West Side Stories by Jeff Lorber. It’s A Fact by Jeff Lorber. View all albums . Midnight.

Jeff Lorber - various instruments; Robin Dixon, Chelsea - vocals; Michael Landau, Buzz Feiten - guitar; Gary Meek - flute; Urs Weisendanger - keyboards; Nathaniel Phillips - bass guitar; John Robinson - drums; Paulinho Da Costa - congas, percussion.

03. Down Low. Jeff Lorber. 04. I Ain’t Thinkin’ About You. 05. Watching The Sun Set. 10. Feelin’ It. 11. A Walk In The Park. Download Jeff 1998-ESG Free.

1. (00:04:28) Jeff Lorber - Jeff Lorber - Midnight. 2. (00:04:16) Jeff Lorber - Jeff Lorber - The Simple Life. Jeff Lorber - Midnight. Jeff Lorber - Midnight (2004) FLAC/02. Jeff Lorber - The Simple Life. Jeff Lorber - Midnight (2004) FLAC/03. Jeff Lorber - Down Lo. lac - 2. 1. Jeff Lorber - Midnight (2004) FLAC/04. Jeff Lorber - I Ain't Thinkin' About Yo. 8. Jeff Lorber - Midnight (2004) FLAC/05. Jeff Lorber - Watching The Sun Se. Jeff Lorber - Midnight (2004) FLAC/06. Jeff Lorber - Dear Prudence. Jeff Lorber - Midnight (2004) FLAC/07. Jeff Lorber - The Wild East. Jeff Lorber - Midnight (2004) FLAC/08.

Jeff Lorber - Midnight. Album: Midnight, 2004. Has been played on. United States 4.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Midnight Jeff Lorber / Nathaniel Phillips Jeff Lorber 4:28
2 The Simple Life Jeff Lorber Jeff Lorber 4:16
3 Down Low Jeff Lorber Jeff Lorber 4:49
4 I Ain't Thinkin' About You Jeff Lorber Jeff Lorber 4:33
5 Watching the Sun Set Jeff Lorber Jeff Lorber 4:27
6 Dear Prudence John Lennon / Paul McCartney Jeff Lorber 4:55
7 The Wild East Jeff Lorber / Stuart Wylen Jeff Lorber 4:28
8 Never Jeff Lorber Jeff Lorber 5:12
9 Perugia Roland Hanna / Jeff Lorber Jeff Lorber 3:54
10 Feelin' It Jeff Lorber Jeff Lorber 4:29
11 A Walk in the Park Jeff Lorber Jeff Lorber 4:21