Fotis Aggoules / Panos Tzavellas - Poreia mes ti nyhtaFotis Aggoules / Panos Tzavellas - Poreia mes ti nyhta Sign of Lies - The TruthSign of Lies - The Truth Monica - S.O.U.L.Monica - S.O.U.L. Roy Sukumar - Tricks of Peter the CheaterRoy Sukumar - Tricks of Peter the Cheater Pale Saints - Mrs. DolphinPale Saints - Mrs. Dolphin Jason Blaine - Country SideJason Blaine - Country Side Jojoe - JojoeJojoe - Jojoe André Rieu CollectionAndré Rieu Collection
» » Osborne Brothers - Class of '96
Osborne Brothers - Class of '96 album download

Osborne Brothers - Class of '96 album download

Osborne Brothers
Class of '96
Bluegrass,Close Harmony,Traditional Bluegrass
Recording location:
Suite 2000, Nashville, TN
MP3 archive size:
1318 mb
FLAC archive size:
1468 mb
Other formats:

You can get here Class Of '96 Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Osborne Brothers.

The Osborne Brothers, Sonny Osborne (b. October 29, 1937) and Bobby Osborne (b. December 9, 1931), were an influential and popular bluegrass act during the 1960s and 1970s.

Album "Class Of '96" (1996) by THE OSBORNE BROTHERS song lyrics including "It's Raining Here This Morning", "Old Roy And Brother Oz", "Bluegrass", "You Don't Have To Go Home (But You Can't Stay Here)", "I Never Once Stopped Loving You", "Long Enough To Make Me Blue", "I Ain't Got A Worry On My Mind", "Worried Man B. .THE OSBORNE BROTHERS videos - Class Of '96. The osborne brothers.

What are the best albums by Brothers Osborne? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Osborne Brothers, Th - From Rocky Top to Muddy Bottom: 20 . Osborne Brothers - Osborne Brothers & Mac: Essential Bluegrass Album. The osborne brothers hillbilly fever CD.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 It's Raining Here This Morning Grandpa Jones Osborne Brothers 2:36
2 Old Roy and Brother Oz Larry Cordle Osborne Brothers 2:53
3 Bluegrass Mike Anthony / Larry Cordle Osborne Brothers 3:37
4 You Don't Have to Go Home (But You Can't Stay Here) Larry Cordle / Jerry Salley / Larry Shell Osborne Brothers 3:05
5 I Never Once Stopped Loving You Bill Anderson / Jan Howard Osborne Brothers 3:05
6 Long Enough to Make Me Blue Mike Anthony / Larry Cordle Osborne Brothers 1:55
7 I Ain't Got a Worry on My Mind Jimmy Helms / Bobby Osborne Osborne Brothers 2:18
8 Worried Man Blues A.P. Carter Osborne Brothers 2:50
9 Deep Dark Water Larry Cordle / Jimmy Rushing Osborne Brothers 2:43
10 Picture on the Wall A.P. Carter Osborne Brothers 3:47
11 New Patches Leonard Raymond Sipes Osborne Brothers 3:07
12 When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again Gene Sullivan / Wiley Walker Osborne Brothers 2:57