The SRS Connection - Disco DizzyThe SRS Connection - Disco Dizzy Various Artists - Raga by SunriseVarious Artists - Raga by Sunrise Tres Guitarras - Tres Guitarras, Vol. 2Tres Guitarras - Tres Guitarras, Vol. 2 Rosetta Stone - Foundation StonesRosetta Stone - Foundation Stones Ryan Smith - Someone Please Take Me HomeRyan Smith - Someone Please Take Me Home DJ Khaled - Wild ThoughtsDJ Khaled - Wild Thoughts Susan McRae - Three Little PigsSusan McRae - Three Little Pigs Gino del Vescovo / Gino Del Vescovo Ensemble / Neapolitan Mandolins - The Very Best of Neopolitan MandolinsGino del Vescovo / Gino Del Vescovo Ensemble / Neapolitan Mandolins - The Very Best of Neopolitan Mandolins
» » Carl Verheyen - Solo Guitar Improvisations
Carl Verheyen - Solo Guitar Improvisations album download

Carl Verheyen - Solo Guitar Improvisations album download

Carl Verheyen
Solo Guitar Improvisations
Instrumental Pop,Jazz-Pop
1988 - 1998
Recording location:
A To Z Recording
MP3 archive size:
1618 mb
FLAC archive size:
1218 mb
Other formats:

All Carl Verheyen compositions published by Garage Sale Music, BMI except published by Cranktone Music, ASCAP. Rights Society: BMI, ASCAP.

Songs from Solo Guitar Improvisations by Carl Verheyen, Джордж Гершвин. Free download and listen Solo Guitar Improvisations. Solo Guitar Improvisations. Carl Verheyen, Джордж Гершвин. Tracks count: 16. Views: 18. Carl Verheyen - Partington Cove Suite 08:04. Джордж Гершвин, Carl Verheyen - I Loves You Porgy 05:37. Carl Verheyen - Wildflowers 02:41.

Album · 2001 · 16 Songs. Solo Guitar Improvisations Carl Verheyen.

Solo Guitar Improvisations - Студийный альбом от Carl Verheyen. В альбом вошло 16 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 54:58. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat. 03:16. Partington Cove Suite.

Solo Guitar Improvisations, 2001. Howdy Control, 02:01.

Carl William Verheyen (born 1954), is an American guitarist, known for his work in Supertramp and also for being a session guitarist. He is an adjunct instructor of studio jazz guitar for the Thornton School of Music of the University of Southern California, and makes frequent instructional performances at the Musician's Institute (MI) in Hollywood, California, Guitar Institute of Technology.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Loves You, Porgy George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin / DuBose Heyward Carl Verheyen 5:37
2 Sunny Afternoon Ray Davies Carl Verheyen 3:59
3 The Notch Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 5:15
4 God Bless the Child Billie Holiday / Arthur Herzog, Jr. Carl Verheyen 3:18
5 Mercury Rain Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 2:11
6 Mr. Lucky Jerry Reed Hubbard / Henry Mancini Carl Verheyen 2:49
7 Not Yet Chet Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 2:40
8 Wildflowers #2 Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 2:41
9 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat Charles Mingus Carl Verheyen 3:16
10 Cactus Tree Joni Mitchell Carl Verheyen 3:44
11 Dixie Walk Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 3:24
12 Hubcap With Strings Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 2:01
13 Howdy Control Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 2:01
14 Mumba Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 2:51
15 Big Sur Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 1:02
16 Partington Cove Suite Carl Verheyen Carl Verheyen 8:05