Musical Encyclopedia of St. PetersburgMusical Encyclopedia of St. Petersburg Gamespitters - Spit SomethingGamespitters - Spit Something Mark Bodino - 33 Hymns & Classics for Solo GuitarMark Bodino - 33 Hymns & Classics for Solo Guitar J.W. Moore - PerspectivesJ.W. Moore - Perspectives Ciara - Goodies: The Videos & More [DVD]Ciara - Goodies: The Videos & More [DVD] Bloodbath - Resurrection Through CarnageBloodbath - Resurrection Through Carnage Various Artists - 7080 Myeongdong Love SongVarious Artists - 7080 Myeongdong Love Song Witchcraft - As I HideWitchcraft - As I Hide
» » No Doubt - No Doubt
No Doubt - No Doubt album download

No Doubt - No Doubt album download

No Doubt
No Doubt
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Post-Grunge,Ska-Punk,Third Wave Ska Revival,Pop
October, 1991 - January, 1992
Recording location:
A&R Studios Hollywood, CA
MP3 archive size:
1846 mb
FLAC archive size:
1318 mb
Other formats:

No Doubt is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band No Doubt, released on March 17, 1992 by Interscope Records. It was originally recorded as an independent release, but was re-recorded after the band signed with Interscope. It was produced by Dito Godwin and recorded in Los Angeles.

No Doubt is an American ska band from Anaheim, California, that formed in 1986. Since 1994, the group has consisted of vocalist Gwen Stefani, bassist and keyboardist Tony Kanal, guitarist and keyboardist Tom Dumont, and drummer Adrian Young. Since the mid-1990s in live performances and the studio, they have been supported by keyboardist and trombonist Gabrial McNair and keyboardist and trumpeter Stephen Bradley. The energy of this band never fails to inspire me, such an uplifting and positive force. I bought the album Tragic Kingdom in 1996 and it totally blew me away, which started my love affair with this band's music, an affair which is just as strong as it ever was many years, albums and side projects later. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful.

Released on March 17, 1992, No Doubt is the studio debut from Southern California rock band No Doubt. The album features several songs that first appeared on the group’s independently recorded demo, though most were re-worked and re-recorded for No Doubt. Due to the low sales, Interscope Records refused to finance the release of a single.

No Doubt - Ex-Girlfriend No Doubt. Its My Life No Doubt. Just A Girl No Doubt. Don& Speak (Eurotrance Mix) Dj Crashmaster Feat. Just A Girl No Doubt, Matthew Wilder, Gwen Stefani, Tony Kanal, Tom Dumont, Adrian Young, Eric Stefani. I Get No Doubt I Get No Doubt. Tragic Kingdom No Doubt. Don't Speak (Dram'n'bass Remix) No Doubt. Dont Speak (Lounge Version) No Doubt. It& My Life No Doubt.

Despite No Doubt's punk influences, they weren't included in the grunge boom of the early '90s. Much of the cause is due to the band's debut album, a work of polished production inspired more by '80s synths than No Doubt's heritage. Compared to Southern California's accepted ska/punk fusion, the album is overly pop-oriented, with new wave keyboards and punchy brass proving a foil to the basically ska framework. Gwen Stefani's extroverted vocals rescue the affair, however.

Contact No Doubt on Messenger.

Universal Music Group.

No Doubt's break through album was Tragic Kingdom in 1995! They have been releasing more albums ever since and their most recent work is The Singles 1992-2003. This great talented band performed at The Super Bowl in 2003 with Sting and is still together to this day. No Doubt has won many awards such as MTV VMAs, RMAs, a Grammy, and many more. They have been around for a long time and will be around for much longer. No Doubt sings the modern version of the 80s song "It's My Life".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 BND No Doubt 4:05
2 Let's Get Back Tom Dumont / Tony Kanal / Eric Stefani / Gwen Stefani No Doubt 4:11
3 Ache Eric Stefani No Doubt 3:48
4 Get on the Ball Eric Stefani / Gwen Stefani No Doubt 3:32
5 Move On Tom Dumont / Tony Kanal / Eric Stefani / Gwen Stefani / Adrian Young No Doubt 3:55
6 Sad for Me Eric Stefani / Gwen Stefani No Doubt 1:59
7 Doormat Tony Kanal / Eric Stefani / Gwen Stefani No Doubt 2:26
8 Big City Train Tom Dumont / Tony Kanal / Eric Stefani / Gwen Stefani No Doubt 3:56
9 Trapped in a Box Tom Dumont / Tony Kanal / Eric Stefani / Gwen Stefani No Doubt 3:24
10 Sometimes Tom Dumont / Tony Kanal / Eric Stefani / Gwen Stefani No Doubt 4:29
11 Sinking Eric Stefani No Doubt 3:20
12 Little Something Refreshing No Doubt 1:18
13 Paulina No Doubt 2:30
14 Brand New Day Tony Kanal / Eric Stefani No Doubt 3:15