Various Artists - Dancehall Nice Again 2006Various Artists - Dancehall Nice Again 2006 Paul Weller - BirthdayPaul Weller - Birthday Maria Camposinhos - ViagensMaria Camposinhos - Viagens James Speer & Tee Double - Set the ToneJames Speer & Tee Double - Set the Tone The Dandy Warhols - Bohemian Like You, Pt. 2The Dandy Warhols - Bohemian Like You, Pt. 2 Justice Crew - Boom BoomJustice Crew - Boom Boom Elliott Brood - Work and LoveElliott Brood - Work and Love Steve "Poppa" Mutimer - We're All in This TogetherSteve "Poppa" Mutimer - We're All in This Together
» » Guinga - Noturno Copacabana
Guinga - Noturno Copacabana album download

Guinga - Noturno Copacabana album download

Noturno Copacabana
MPB,Brazilian Traditions
April, 2003 - May, 2003
Recording location:
Studio Discover, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
MP3 archive size:
1509 mb
FLAC archive size:
1330 mb
Other formats:

Noturno Copacabana Tracklist. 3. O Silêncio De Iara Lyrics. 5. Noturno Copacabana Lyrics.

Guinga – Noturno Copacabana (2003) Written by bluesever Friday, 31 January 2014 17:17 -In 2000, they released a fourth album, Suíte Leopoldina (Velas), with special guests Toots Thielemans ("Dos Anjos" and "Constance"), Chico Buarque/Nei Lopes ("Parsifal"), Alceu Valença ("Chá de Panela"), Ivan Lins ("Guia de Cego"), Lenine ("Mingus Samba"), and Ed Motta ("Par Constante").

You are viewing Guinga Chords in the album Noturno Copacabana More Albums.

Noturno Copacabana - Guinga. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library. 2006 music of latin america.

Noturno Copacabana is a English album released on May 2006. Noturno Copacabana Album has 14 songs sung by Guinga. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Noturno Copacabana songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Download Songbook - Guinga - Noturno Copacabana. Report "Songbook - Guinga - Noturno Copacabana. Please fill this form, we will try to respond as soon as possible. Please copy and paste this embed script to where you want to embed.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Garoa E Maresia Guinga Guinga 3:15
2 Abluesado Aldir Blanc / Guinga Guinga 5:05
3 O Silêncio de Iara Luis Felipe Gama / Guinga Guinga 4:06
4 Desavença Guinga Guinga 3:01
5 Noturno Copacabana Guinga Guinga 4:32
6 Depois Do Sonho Luis Felipe Gama / Guinga Guinga 5:11
7 Concubinato Guinga Guinga 3:27
8 Senhorinha Guinga / Paulo César Pinheiro Guinga 5:21
9 Na Surdina Guinga Guinga 3:45
10 Rasgando Seda Guinga Guinga 4:06
11 Para Jackson E Almira Guinga Guinga 3:18
12 Fonte Abandonada Guinga / Paulo César Pinheiro Guinga 3:31
13 Dichavado Guinga Guinga 3:37
14 Canção Desnecessária Guinga Guinga 3:50