Tanya Blount - Through the RainTanya Blount - Through the Rain Carlos Di Sarli - Coleccion lo Mejor del Tango Argentino: di SarliCarlos Di Sarli - Coleccion lo Mejor del Tango Argentino: di Sarli Kaisaschnitt - TraumfabrikKaisaschnitt - Traumfabrik Veronika Fischer - Tief im SommerVeronika Fischer - Tief im Sommer Portia Sumner - One Warm Coat for ChristmasPortia Sumner - One Warm Coat for Christmas Bluesbenders - Gargoyle SchmargoyleBluesbenders - Gargoyle Schmargoyle The SRS Connection - Disco DizzyThe SRS Connection - Disco Dizzy Various Artists - Raga by SunriseVarious Artists - Raga by Sunrise
» » Shadowland - Edge of Night
Shadowland - Edge of Night album download

Shadowland - Edge of Night album download

Edge of Night
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Neo-Prog,Prog-Rock
MP3 archive size:
1895 mb
FLAC archive size:
1203 mb
Other formats:

Shadowland (2) ‎– Edge Of Night. The first live album of the legendary neo-prog rock band.

Shadowland (2). Edge Of Night ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Liv). Metal Mind Productions. Shadowland (2). Edge Of Night ‎(DVD, NTSC).

Edge Of Night is a music live recording by SHADOWLAND ( Rock) released in 2009 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Hall of Mirrors 2. The Edge of Night 3. . 4. The Seventh Year 5. Jigsaw 6. Dreams of the Ferryman 7. Ring of Roses. Total Time ?:? Line-up, Musicians.

1. (00:13:13) Shadowland - Hall of Mirrors. 2. (00:06:37) Shadowland - The Edge of Night. 3. (00:09:28) Shadowland - . (00:05:18) Shadowland - The Seventh Year. 5. (00:10:44) Shadowland - Jigsaw. 6. (00:08:05) Shadowland - Dreams of the Ferryman. CD 5 - Edge of the Night (live, vo. )/ - . 0. )/CD5 - Edge of the Night (live, vo. ).

has been added to your Cart. Disc: 1. A Matter of Perspective. The Whistleblower.

Concert DVD which captures the legendary progressive rock band Shadowland at its best during a concert in Poland.

Late in 2008, Nolan announced that Shadowland would be reforming for a tour in early 2009. The tour promoted a best of album, A Matter of Perspective, featuring the band's favourite tracks from the three previous albums as well as some new material, which was released in 2009. During the tour Shadowland filmed a DVD, Edge of Night, released by Metal Mind Productions. At the same time, Metal Mind also released an individually numbered box set, Cautionary Tales containing all the earlier albums with bonus tracks, the Edge of Night DVD, and a two disc concert recording called Live in Poland.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Matter of Perspective Clive Nolan Shadowland 2:19
2 The Hunger Clive Nolan Shadowland 6:35
3 The Whistleblower Clive Nolan Shadowland 7:06
4 Mephisto Bridge Clive Nolan Shadowland 6:19
5 The Kruhulick Syndrome Clive Nolan Shadowland 5:26
6 The Waking Hour Clive Nolan Shadowland 8:15
7 Painting by Numbers Clive Nolan Shadowland 6:16

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hall of Mirrors Clive Nolan Shadowland 14:11
2 The Edge of Night Clive Nolan Shadowland 6:49
3 U.S.I. Clive Nolan / Mike Varty Shadowland 9:45
4 The Seventh Year Clive Nolan Shadowland 5:29
5 Jigsaw Clive Nolan Shadowland 13:35
6 Dreams of the Ferryman Clive Nolan Shadowland 10:26
7 Ring of Roses Clive Nolan Shadowland 6:55