Ernest - Het Leven Is Veel Mooier Zonder JouErnest - Het Leven Is Veel Mooier Zonder Jou Travis Tritt - Top 10Travis Tritt - Top 10 Promis - Promis IIIPromis - Promis III CLC Youth Choir - Anchored to the RockCLC Youth Choir - Anchored to the Rock Alessandro Morgante - I Promised MyselfAlessandro Morgante - I Promised Myself Various Artists - Country Super HitsVarious Artists - Country Super Hits Dark Day Dawning - Nothing That I Wouldn't GiveDark Day Dawning - Nothing That I Wouldn't Give Deuter - HenonDeuter - Henon
» » Moonspell - Irreligious
Moonspell - Irreligious album download

Moonspell - Irreligious album download

Goth Metal,Heavy Metal,Symphonic Black Metal,Black Metal
Recording location:
Woodhouse Studio, Dortmund, Germany
MP3 archive size:
1109 mb
FLAC archive size:
1992 mb
Other formats:

Irreligious ‎(Cass, Album). Irreligious ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Sti). Irreligious ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial).

Irreligious is the second studio album by Portuguese gothic metal band, Moonspell, released 1996. It features some of the best-known songs of the band, such as "Opium", "Ruin & Misery", "Awake!" and "Full Moon Madness". The latter is usually the closing song during almost every Moonspell concert, which over time has become a characteristic of their concerts. Before the song begins, Fernando Ribeiro often makes the sign of the circle (symbolizing Moon) over the crowd.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Release date: July 29th, 1996.

Moonspell is a band of many faces. From their black metal upbringings, through their alternative rock stage, and even within their aggressive blackened heavy metal of their present status, they always retained a very gothic, and exceptionally intelligent, state of mind whenever they put their name on a record. But with Irreligious especially, they concocted possibly the most important record to goth rock and metal in the 1990’s

Album Name Irreligious. Released date 29 July 1996. Labels Century Media. Line-up: Fernando Ribeiro - vocals, lyrics Ricardo Amorim - guitar Pedro Paixão - keyboards Mike Gaspar - drums João Pedro - bass guitar.

Moonspell's Irreligious confirms that the Portuguese band has a grasp on gloomy, morbid metal and knows how to create monolithic, menacing sounds. However, it also proves that the group is still struggling to write songs and even memorable riffs. Judged as pure sound, Irreligious is a powerful slice of visceral power, but no one outside of die-hard metal fans will have the patience to slog through these muddy, malicious noises.

Irreligious Tracklist.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Perverse...Almost Religious Moonspell Moonspell 1:07
2 Opium Moonspell Moonspell 2:46
3 Awake Moonspell Moonspell 3:05
4 For a Taste of Eternity Moonspell Moonspell 3:53
5 Ruin & Misery Moonspell Moonspell 3:48
6 A Poisoned Gift Moonspell Moonspell 5:34
7 Subversion Moonspell Moonspell 2:44
8 Raven Claws Moonspell Moonspell 3:16
9 Mephisto Moonspell Moonspell 4:58
10 Herr Spiegelmann Moonspell Moonspell 4:35
11 Full Moon Madness Moonspell Moonspell 6:47