Human Resource - Kicking Noise of RotterdamHuman Resource - Kicking Noise of Rotterdam Paris Violence - Nous Sommes Nes Trop TardParis Violence - Nous Sommes Nes Trop Tard Vicki Vann - Vicki VannVicki Vann - Vicki Vann Various Artists - Big Band Standards for Female, Vol. 2Various Artists - Big Band Standards for Female, Vol. 2 Various Artists - 100 Hits: 80's PopVarious Artists - 100 Hits: 80's Pop Tom Tom Club - Boom Boom Chi Boom BoomTom Tom Club - Boom Boom Chi Boom Boom Tyler Mitchel - HomecomingTyler Mitchel - Homecoming S. Janaki - Vedikkai ManithargalS. Janaki - Vedikkai Manithargal
» » Huey - Love, Life & Dreams
Huey - Love, Life & Dreams album download

Huey - Love, Life & Dreams album download

Love, Life & Dreams
MP3 archive size:
1394 mb
FLAC archive size:
1718 mb
Other formats:

Huey-Love Life & Dreams, Vol. .

Huey-Love, Life & Dreams, Vol. L-Love. Respect Is Due (feat. 2. Club Is Calling (feat. Your browser does not support the audio element.

L-Love presents "Huey-Love, Life & Dreams Vol. " is "PURE" Back Pack Hip Hop. This is a project that has been many years in the making and through hard work and dedication it is now ready to be brought to you THE FANS. L-Love presents "Huey-Love, Life & Dreams Volume . " is a unique blend of "PURE" Back Pack Hip Hop and Bay Area Game. Imagine if you will Madlib mixed with Blackalicious with a tiny bit of Mac Dre sprinkled in for the Soul Favor.

Genre: Rap Category: CD Record Label: At Home Records Distributed By: Universal Music Group Album Art By: Mac Jeff Graphics Bar Code: 633327100247 Case Type: Clear Standard Jewel Case Area Code: 925 City: Antioch State: California. Track: Artist: 1. Respect Is Due. Huey, L-Love. 3. Taste You. L-Love, Sultry C. 4. Jansport. 5. Candy Coated Thizz Pills. Huey, L-Love, Damien.

Written-By – John Crawford. Love Life ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Who Is This Huey 3:48
2 Club Is Calling Huey feat: Stine 3:24
3 Babygirls Huey 4:38
4 Break a Hutch Huey feat: L-Love 2:16
5 Love, Life & Dreams Huey 2:59
6 Berries Huey 2:37
7 Today Huey feat: Russ Rock 3:43
8 Thanks for the Memories Huey feat: Russ Rock 2:48
9 Respect Is Due Huey 2:26
10 Meant 2 Survive Huey 3:55
11 Hurt Huey 3:57
12 My Microphone Huey 3:26
13 Night 2 Remember Huey 4:17
14 Greenguys Huey feat: Buco / Damien 3:50
15 Club Is Calling Remix Huey 4:12
16 Shhh!!!! Performed by Russ Rock Huey 3:20
17 ....Ing Performed by Russ Rock Huey 3:23
18 5 Hour Hike Performed by Buco Huey 3:21