Ekhymosis - Amor BilingüeEkhymosis - Amor Bilingüe Human Resource - Kicking Noise of RotterdamHuman Resource - Kicking Noise of Rotterdam Paris Violence - Nous Sommes Nes Trop TardParis Violence - Nous Sommes Nes Trop Tard Vicki Vann - Vicki VannVicki Vann - Vicki Vann Various Artists - Big Band Standards for Female, Vol. 2Various Artists - Big Band Standards for Female, Vol. 2 Various Artists - 100 Hits: 80's PopVarious Artists - 100 Hits: 80's Pop Tom Tom Club - Boom Boom Chi Boom BoomTom Tom Club - Boom Boom Chi Boom Boom Tyler Mitchel - HomecomingTyler Mitchel - Homecoming
» » Denise King - Fever
Denise King - Fever album download

Denise King - Fever album download

Denise King
MP3 archive size:
1461 mb
FLAC archive size:
1548 mb
Other formats:

Denise King (Fever, 2003) Song for My Father. Denise King (Fever, 2003) The Nearness of You. (play). Denise King (Fever, 2003) It Never Entered My Mind.

Artist: Denise King Title Of Album: Fever Year Of Release: 2003 Label: . About Denise King "When people ask me about my music and how I got started, I tell them that my singing career really started by accident. Music was never something that I planned to do or something that I picked. After all that I've experienced, and all of the wonderful people that I've met, I don't think I would trade this gig for any other in the world.

Album · 2003 · 12 Songs. See All. I'll Be Home for Christmas. The Best of Soul, R&B, Smooth Jazz.

Fever is a vocal jazz music album recording by DENISE KING released in 2003 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Nearness of You, The 2. Fever 3. Jim 4. It Never Entered My Mind 5. Song for My Father 6. Summertime 7. In a Sentimental Mood 8. Autumn Leaves 9. Violets for My Fur 10. When I Fall in Love 11. I Wish You Love 12.

Denise King and Venissa Santi Conclude Billie Holiday Tribute at the Kimmel. Give Me The High Sign. I remember the day when the notes of the album Interstellar Space by John Coltrane made me rejoice for their outstanding formal coherence and overall rigour. Free Jazz is the period to which I'm the closest. Even today, I listen with pleasure to those records.

Exclusive Prime pricing.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Nearness of You Denise King 6:28
2 Fever Denise King 5:39
3 Jim Denise King 5:20
4 It Never Entered My Mind Denise King 6:21
5 Song for My Father Denise King 6:36
6 Summertime Denise King 6:26
7 In a Sentimental Mood Denise King 5:29
8 Autumn Leaves Denise King 3:03
9 Violets for My Fur Denise King 3:48
10 When I Fall in Love Denise King 4:36
11 I Wish You Love Denise King 5:45
12 Green Dolphin Street Denise King 4:35