Various Artists - Verve Today '99Various Artists - Verve Today '99 Grupo Violeiros Master - Vem FicarGrupo Violeiros Master - Vem Ficar KMFDM - NaïveKMFDM - Naïve Ariel Camacho - Por EnamorarmeAriel Camacho - Por Enamorarme Phonetic - NumaPhonetic - Numa Various Artists - Pop Classics [EMI]Various Artists - Pop Classics [EMI] Ferry B. / Danny Marquez - AfrocatalansFerry B. / Danny Marquez - Afrocatalans Gian Castello - TaliesinGian Castello - Taliesin
» » Stony Sleep - Music for Chameleons
Stony Sleep - Music for Chameleons album download

Stony Sleep - Music for Chameleons album download

Stony Sleep
Music for Chameleons
MP3 archive size:
1415 mb
FLAC archive size:
1203 mb
Other formats:

Stony Sleep London, UK. placeholder. Music For Chameleons. Streaming and Download help. If you like Stony Sleep, you may also like: So Happy by Sad Baxter. The third studio album from self-proclaimed "prunge" artist Kevin Nichols; delves into the perils of depression and anxiety. Bandcamp New & Notable Jul 6, 2018. Prologue by Poseidon. Punishing stoner doom from the Ripple Music label, Poseidon write chest-collapsing songs built on massive riffs. Bandcamp New & Notable Jul 22, 2017. Viper Vixen Goddess Saint by Fire Down Below. The latest from Fire Down Below pairs 20-ton riffage with searing, melodic vocals to create a batch of potent hard rock songs.

Album · 1997 · 12 Songs. Music for Chameleons Stony Sleep. Listen on Apple Music.

Music for Chameleons - Студийный альбом от Stony Sleep. В альбом вошло 12 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 34:47. I Only Love You for Your Svile Row Boxer Shorts.

Features Song Lyrics for Stony Sleep's Music for Chameleons album. Stony Sleep - Music for Chameleons Album Lyrics. 1. Mother of Ten From Kansas Lyrics.

Stony Sleep was a teenage grunge rock band, formed in 1993 by brothers Ben Fox Smith (vocals, guitar), Christian Smith-Pancorvo (drums, vocals), and William Salmon (bass). They were signed to Big Cat Records in 1995 and recorded Music For Chameleons which was originally released in 1996. The band then replaced Will Salmon with Lee Citron and recorded A Slack Romance in 1997, released in 1999.

Listen to Stony Sleep Radio featuring songs from Music for Chameleons free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 She Had Me Stony Sleep 2:35
2 Absurd Stony Sleep 2:38
3 Pimp with a Flat Stony Sleep 2:47
4 Jacob's Goat Addiction Stony Sleep 4:39
5 Mother of Ten from Kansas Stony Sleep 2:17
6 I Feed Her Well Stony Sleep 3:14
7 This Kitten Is Clean Stony Sleep 2:14
8 Gas Chamber Stony Sleep 2:49
9 I Only Love You for Your Saville Row Boxer Shorts Stony Sleep 2:16
10 A Song Before I Go Stony Sleep 2:51
11 Down by the Urineside Stony Sleep 3:50
12 Incestual Stony Sleep 2:38