Various Artists - Superclub Presents: Lounge, Vol. 2Various Artists - Superclub Presents: Lounge, Vol. 2 Frank Sinatra - The Platinum Collection: Frank SinatraFrank Sinatra - The Platinum Collection: Frank Sinatra Jesse Labelle - How LongJesse Labelle - How Long Nexus - MetanoiaNexus - Metanoia Asmus Tietchens - Spät-EuropaAsmus Tietchens - Spät-Europa Ekhymosis - Amor BilingüeEkhymosis - Amor Bilingüe Human Resource - Kicking Noise of RotterdamHuman Resource - Kicking Noise of Rotterdam Paris Violence - Nous Sommes Nes Trop TardParis Violence - Nous Sommes Nes Trop Tard
» » María Villalón - Te Espero Aquí
María Villalón - Te Espero Aquí album download

María Villalón - Te Espero Aquí album download

María Villalón
Te Espero Aquí
Latin Pop,Pop Idol,Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1641 mb
FLAC archive size:
1878 mb
Other formats:

María ‎– Te Espero Aquí. Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 88697203482. 7. María La Portuguesa. 8. Más Allá Del Silencio. 9. Piensa En Mí. 10. Porque Quiero.

Released in 2007, the same year she became the first winner of the Spanish version of talent show The X-Factor, Te Espero Aqui is the third album from Spanish vocalist and cellist María Villalón. Like her two previous independent releases, Rompe and Entre Sueños, its 12 tracks fuse classical pop with traditional Spanish influences, as on the singles "Aguita de Abril" and "Amores Que Matan" and cover versions of Dulce Pontes' "Fado-Mae" and Carlos Cano's "Maria la Portuguesa.

You can get here Te Espero Aqui Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: María Villalón. Te Espero Aqui Album Lyrics.

María Villalón (born 1 April 1989 in Ronda, Málaga, Spain), is a Spanish singer and most notably the winner of the first series of the Spanish version of The X Factor in 2007. Villalón grew up singing from an early age. She attended a music conservatory, learning to play cello when she was 10. She published two studio albums with a small Andalusian record label.

Te Espero Aquí is a Spanish album released on 08 Nov 2007. Te Espero Aquí Album has 12 songs sung by Maria Villalon. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Te Espero Aquí songs on Gaana.

Style: pop. Album year: 2007. Maria Villalon - Maria La Portuguesa 04:20. Maria Villalon - Mas Alla Del Silencio 03:36. Maria Villalon - Piensa En Mi 04:15. Maria Villalon - Porque Quiero 03:51. Maria Villalon - Eungenio Salvador Dali 05:17. Maria Villalon - Una Cancion De Despedida 03:28.

Lyrics María Villalón. Videos María Villalón. Te Espero Aquí Tracklist. El Día Que Me Quieras. Videos of the album Te Espero Aquí.


Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Agüita de Abril Raul Bioque María Villalón
2 Te Espero Aquí J.M. Tornay Rasero / Tornay Ruiz María Villalón
3 Fado-Mãe Dulce Pontes María Villalón
4 Canción de Cuna Pedro Andrea María Villalón
5 El Día Que Me Quieras Carlos Gardel / Alfredo Le Pera María Villalón
6 Amores Que Matan Jorge Iniesta / José Ogara María Villalón
7 María la Portuguesa Carlos Cano María Villalón
8 Una Noche Más Andrés Alcaraz / David Lopez / Diego Venegas María Villalón
9 Piensa en Mí Agustín Lara María Villalón
10 Porque Quiero Lucía Carames María Villalón
11 Eunguenio Salvador Dalí J.M. Cano María Villalón
12 Una Canción de Despedida Andrés Alcaraz / David Lopez / Diego Venegas María Villalón