Veronika Fischer - Tief im SommerVeronika Fischer - Tief im Sommer Portia Sumner - One Warm Coat for ChristmasPortia Sumner - One Warm Coat for Christmas Bluesbenders - Gargoyle SchmargoyleBluesbenders - Gargoyle Schmargoyle The SRS Connection - Disco DizzyThe SRS Connection - Disco Dizzy Various Artists - Raga by SunriseVarious Artists - Raga by Sunrise Tres Guitarras - Tres Guitarras, Vol. 2Tres Guitarras - Tres Guitarras, Vol. 2 Rosetta Stone - Foundation StonesRosetta Stone - Foundation Stones Ryan Smith - Someone Please Take Me HomeRyan Smith - Someone Please Take Me Home
» » Original Soundtrack - Foul Play
Original Soundtrack - Foul Play album download

Original Soundtrack - Foul Play album download

Original Soundtrack
Foul Play
Adult Contemporary,Soft Rock
MP3 archive size:
1672 mb
FLAC archive size:
1509 mb
Other formats:

9 To 5 (Original Soundtrack Recording) by Charles Fox. Music From The Sound Track Of The Paramount Motion Picture Goodbye, Columbus by Charles Fox. Six Pack (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) by Charles Fox. Seasons by Charles Fox. The Gods Must Be Crazy II (Original Soundtrack) by Charles Fox. Seals & Crofts Sing The Songs From The Original Motion Picture Sound Track One On One by Charles Fox. View all albums . . 6. Gloria Falls For Trap. 7. Foul Play – Disco.

Foul Play Soundtrack, find all 16 songs from the Foul Play (1978) movie music soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to and download the music, ost, score, list of songs and trailers. Complete List of Songs. Foul Play (Original Soundtrack), 12 songs.

Charles Fox, Charles Fox. Foul Play. CD - Varèse Sarabande. Foul Play Main Title (Original Theme to the CBS Television Series). Charles Fox.

Foul Play soundtrack from 1978, composed by Charles Fox. Released by Varese Sarabande in 2016 containing music from Foul Play (1981), Foul Play (1978). BONUS TRACK: Foul Play (Original Theme to the CBS Television Series). Total Album Time: 31:47. Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news: Missing Information? If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know! Related Soundtracks. Foul Play Intrada Special Collection Vol. 88. Released: April 28, 2009. Recently Added By Composer A-Z By Title By Manufacturers.

Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Arista (catalog number 18RS-6). This album was released in 1978 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Composed By, Conductor, Written-By, Producer.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ready to Take a Chance Again Charles Fox Barry Manilow 3:06
2 Help Charles Fox Charles Fox 1:30
3 Beware of the Dwarf Charles Fox Charles Fox 2:45
4 Love Theme-Instrumental (Ready to Take a Chance Again) Charles Fox 3:51
5 Copacabana (At the Copa) Jack Feldman / Barry Manilow / Bruce Sussman Jack Feldman / Barry Manilow / Bruce Sussman 3:58
6 Gloria Falls for the Trap Charles Fox Charles Fox 2:20
7 Foul Play-Disco Charles Fox Charles Fox 3:22
8 Scarface Charles Fox Charles Fox 2:50
9 Gloria Escapes Charles Fox Charles Fox 1:24
10 Houseboat (Love Song) Charles Fox Charles Fox 1:26
11 Get Me to the Opera on Time Charles Fox Charles Fox 3:04
12 End Title (Ready to Take a Chance Again) Charles Fox Barry Manilow 2:10