The SRS Connection - Disco DizzyThe SRS Connection - Disco Dizzy Various Artists - Raga by SunriseVarious Artists - Raga by Sunrise Tres Guitarras - Tres Guitarras, Vol. 2Tres Guitarras - Tres Guitarras, Vol. 2 Rosetta Stone - Foundation StonesRosetta Stone - Foundation Stones Ryan Smith - Someone Please Take Me HomeRyan Smith - Someone Please Take Me Home DJ Khaled - Wild ThoughtsDJ Khaled - Wild Thoughts Susan McRae - Three Little PigsSusan McRae - Three Little Pigs Gino del Vescovo / Gino Del Vescovo Ensemble / Neapolitan Mandolins - The Very Best of Neopolitan MandolinsGino del Vescovo / Gino Del Vescovo Ensemble / Neapolitan Mandolins - The Very Best of Neopolitan Mandolins
» » Various Artists - Bullet Records Gospel
Various Artists - Bullet Records Gospel album download

Various Artists - Bullet Records Gospel album download

Various Artists
Bullet Records Gospel
MP3 archive size:
1193 mb
FLAC archive size:
1907 mb
Other formats:

Bullet Records Gospel. Bullet Records Gospel.

Various ‎– Bullet Records Gospel. Label: Blue Label (3) ‎– SPV 92902 CD.

Listen to Bullet Records Gospel in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Bongo Boy Records presents the Gospel Blues album series by various artists. This is Volume Two which includes 15 tracks by award winning recording artists. Genre: Blues: Blues Gospel. Most of the artists were brought to Bongo Boy Records with the collaboration from Bill Kenton from the popular radio station Bill and Kat Radio in Cincinnati, OH. Without his network connections to the great talent, this volume would not be made possible.

At least five record labels with the name Bullet Records have existed. The earliest Bullet Records was a record label based in Nashville, United States, which was started in 1946 by Jim Bulleit and . Bulleit was an early partner in Sun Records. Its only national hits were by orchestra leader Francis Craig. The pop hit "Near You" made in early 1947 was a monster, topping the charts for seventeen weeks and having a chart run of twenty-five weeks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Standing in the Safety Zone The Fairfield Four 2:45
2 Just One Momement in God's Kingdom The Fairfield Four 2:52
3 You've Got to Move The Fairfield Four 2:31
4 Amazing Grace The Fairfield Four 2:33
5 Go Tell It on the Mountain Famous Jubilee Singers 2:40
6 Wherever There's a Will There's a Way Dixie Travelers 3:44
7 We Need Jesus Dixie Travelers 3:56
8 I Didn't Have No Doubt 3:12
9 Jesus 2:38
10 Show Me the Way Dixie Travelers 1:54
11 Jesus on the Main Line Dixie Travelers 2:47
12 Find a Better Home 3:10
13 My God Is Real Sacred Four 2:42
14 You Must Be Born Again Sacred Four 1:48
15 I Soon Will Be Done Sacred Four 3:17
16 Jesus Is the Best Friend I Ever Had Sacred Four 3:27
17 Steal Away Sacred Four 3:56
18 Hold Out Sacred Four 2:26
19 Saved in Jesus Blood 2:34
20 He Still Lives in Me 2:51
21 I Didn't Have No Doubt Willie Gunn 2:22
22 Something Is Going on Wrong Willie Gunn 2:50
23 I Don't Want Nobody (Praising Me When I'm Gone) Willie Gunn 2:11
24 I Don't Know Why Willie Gunn 3:21