Various Artists - Country Super HitsVarious Artists - Country Super Hits Dark Day Dawning - Nothing That I Wouldn't GiveDark Day Dawning - Nothing That I Wouldn't Give Deuter - HenonDeuter - Henon Nick Chung - Conquer MyselfNick Chung - Conquer Myself Sergey Rachmaninov - Complete RCA RecordingsSergey Rachmaninov - Complete RCA Recordings Moses Wiggins - Box of TracksMoses Wiggins - Box of Tracks Ulm West Deep - Riders of the LostUlm West Deep - Riders of the Lost Jay Scott - HomegrownJay Scott - Homegrown
» » Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens!
Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens! album download

Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens! album download

Shakespear's Sister
Long Live the Queens!
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1314 mb
FLAC archive size:
1389 mb
Other formats:

Stereo version can be found on 12" singles of Break My Heart, Heroine. Track 4 is mastered from vinyl. Track 5 fades out 0:32 min earlier than the full mix found on Run Silent (Revolution Remix) (FXR 119), Break My Heart (Extended Versions) (886 951-1) & Stay (loncd 314). Track 8 fades out 1:16 min earlier than the original mix found on Hello (Turn Your Radio On) (loncd 330). Track 9 is different to the original 'Black Widow Mix' found on Goodbye Cruel World (loncd 309) & Goodbye Cruel World (lonx 309).

Complete your Shakespears Sister collection. Unfortunately, what seemed like a nice bundle of rarities turns out to be a mixed bag of odds and sods, basically. From mono recordings, to early fades and vinyl sourced audio, this set is worth no more to you than £3-4 tops. It's been lazily compiled, and from the same questionable talents which brought us the Bananarama re-issues on Rhino and The Twelve Inches Of Bananarama title, also part of the Warners Platinum catalogue. The extra fly in the ointment comes courtesy of the sleeve image; once a beautifully shot photograph of both Siobhan Fahey and Marcella Detroit, used on the sleeve.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label SF Records (catalog number 5101-11730-2). This album was released in 2005 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Compilation. The album included the following session artists: Executive-producer.

Shakespear's Sister - I Can Drive. Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens/ - . 0. Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens/01 - You're History (Maximised Version). Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens/02 - Pretty Bo. lac - 2. 2. Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens/03 - Break My Heart (You Really) (Extended Version). Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens/04 - Heroine (Heavenly Version). Shakespear's Sister - Long Live the Queens/05 - Run Silent (Revolution Mix)

Please check back for new Shakespear's Sister Long Live The Queens! music lyrics. Long Live The Queens! Songs: Black Sky (Black Widow Mix) Lyrics Goodbye Cruel World (BTO Mix) Lyrics Pretty Boy Lyrics Stay (Acoustic Version) Lyrics You're History (Maximized Version) Lyrics. Artist Page: Shakespear's Sister Lyrics.

Long Live the Queens! (aka The Platinum Collection) is the second compilation album by UK pop-rock project Shakespears Sister. Long Live the Queens was released as part of Warner Bros. Records' Platinum Collection series, and thus is often referred to as such

You can get here Long Live The Queens! Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Shakespear's Sister Shakespears Sister Shakespears Sister - Best Of. Shakespears Sister Other Songs B - W. Shakespear's Sister Ferris Wheel.

Long Live the Queens! is the second retrospective album released by British pop music duo Shakespear's Sister. ARTIST: Shakespears Sister TITLE: Long Live The Queens! LABEL: Warner Music UK GENRE: Rock BITRATE: 205kbps avg PLAYTIME: 1h 18min total RELEASE DATE: 2005-12-05 RIP DATE: 2006-01-03.

Artist: Shakespears Sister Title: Long Live the Queens Year Of Release: 2005 Label: Warner Music 5101-11730-2 Genre: Electronic, Rock Quality: FLAC (tracks+. Tracklist: 0. ou're History (Maximised Version) 0. retty Boy 0. reak My Heart (You Really) (Extended Version) 0. eroine (Heavenly) 0. un Silent (Revolution Mix) 0. r Wrong 0. irty Mind (1990 Version) 0. oodbye Cruel World (BTO Remix) 0. lack Sky (The Black Widow Mix) [5

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You're History Shakespear's Sister 6:40
2 Pretty Boy Shakespear's Sister 3:40
3 Break My Heart (You Really) Shakespear's Sister 5:38
4 Heroine (Heavenly) Shakespear's Sister 5:35
5 Run Silent Shakespear's Sister 6:32
6 Mr Wrong Shakespear's Sister 3:55
7 Dirty Mind Shakespear's Sister 4:10
8 Goodbye Cruel World Shakespear's Sister 5:50
9 Black Sky Shakespear's Sister 5:59
10 I Don't Care Edward Sheamur Shakespear's Sister 4:06
11 Remember My Name Shakespear's Sister 3:37
12 Stay Marcella Detroit / Siobhan Fahey Shakespear's Sister 3:44
13 Prehistoric Daze Shakespear's Sister 4:58
14 Suddenly Shakespear's Sister 3:40
15 Opportunity Knockers Shakespear's Sister 4:48
16 I Can Drive Robert Hodgens Shakespear's Sister 5:41