James - Nothing But LoveJames - Nothing But Love Mozart Highlights, Vol. 2Mozart Highlights, Vol. 2 Tribe - Ju Ju ManTribe - Ju Ju Man Ladyfuzz - Bouncy Ball/Tock TockLadyfuzz - Bouncy Ball/Tock Tock Marcel Boungou - Recorded Live: Cathedrale d'Evry 2005Marcel Boungou - Recorded Live: Cathedrale d'Evry 2005 Ben Thomas - Said and DoneBen Thomas - Said and Done Marais: Pieces de ViolesMarais: Pieces de Violes Vincent Courtois / Daniel Erdmann / Frank Möbus / Samuel Rohrer - From the Inside of a CloudVincent Courtois / Daniel Erdmann / Frank Möbus / Samuel Rohrer - From the Inside of a Cloud
» » Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly!
Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly! album download

Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly! album download

Louis Armstrong
Hello, Dolly!
Dixieland,New Orleans Jazz,Swing,Traditional Pop,Vocal Jazz,Jazz Instrument,Trumpet Jazz
December 3, 1963 - April 18, 1964
Recording location:
Las Vegas, NV
MP3 archive size:
1985 mb
FLAC archive size:
1537 mb
Other formats:

The tracks were mostly recorded on December 3, 1963, and April 18, 1964, in New York City. It was released by Kapp Records in 1964 and became Armstrong's most commercially successful album.

Complete your Louis Armstrong collection. Louis Armstrong ‎– Hello, Dolly! Genre: Jazz, Pop. Style: Swing, Ragtime, Dixieland. Hello, Dolly! ‎ (LP, Album).

Hello Dolly ‎ (Cass, Album, RE). MCA Records. Louis Armstrong - Hello Dolly Live 2:29. Louis Armstrong - Blueberry Hill 4:24. bgpro1, gippy, etood.

Hello, Dolly! (2014) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Hello, Dolly! (2014).

Hello, Dolly! Louis Armstrong. Hello, Dolly! Tracklist. 1. Hello, Dolly! Lyrics.

Исполнитель: Louis Armstrong. I said hello, Dolly,. well, hello, Dolly It’s so nice to have you back where you belong You’re lookin’ swell, Dolly. you’re still goin’ strong I feel that room swayin’. take her. wrap, fellas. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться. Hello, Dolly! Remastered Version. 24. Jeepers CreepersRemastered Version.

Louis Armstrong-Hello Dolly Sheet Music, guitar tabs, bass tabs, chords and guitar pro tabs.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hello, Dolly! Jerry Herman Louis Armstrong 2:27
2 It's Been a Long, Long Time Sammy Cahn / Jule Styne Louis Armstrong 2:22
3 A Lot of Livin' to Do Lee Adams / Charles Strouse Louis Armstrong 2:36
4 A Kiss to Build a Dream On Oscar Hammerstein II / Bert Kalmar / Harry Ruby Louis Armstrong 4:31
5 Someday You'll Be Sorry Louis Armstrong Louis Armstrong 3:41
6 Hey, Look Me Over! Cy Coleman / Carolyn Leigh Louis Armstrong 2:34
7 I Still Get Jealous Sammy Cahn / Jule Styne Louis Armstrong 2:13
8 Moon River Henry Mancini / Johnny Mercer Louis Armstrong 2:59
9 Be My Life's Companion Milton Delugg / Bob Hilliard Louis Armstrong 2:52
10 Blueberry Hill Al Lewis / Vincent Rose / Larry Stock Louis Armstrong 2:17
11 You Are Woman, I Am Man Bob Merrill / Jule Styne Louis Armstrong 4:39
12 Jeepers Creepers Johnny Mercer / Harry Warren Louis Armstrong 4:39