Pete Bustamante - Tex Mex Gospel ExperiencePete Bustamante - Tex Mex Gospel Experience Leon Newton - Race Car JunkyLeon Newton - Race Car Junky Various Artists - Viejitas Pero Bonitas, Vol. 4Various Artists - Viejitas Pero Bonitas, Vol. 4 Tommie Leveal - MystiqueTommie Leveal - Mystique Comhaltas - A Traditional Route 2005: Concert TourComhaltas - A Traditional Route 2005: Concert Tour Shadrak - Vigilanty MusicShadrak - Vigilanty Music Daniel Bélanger - NousDaniel Bélanger - Nous Eric Santos - Sem FinalEric Santos - Sem Final
» » Various Artists - Cuban Love Songs [Trigger]
Various Artists - Cuban Love Songs [Trigger] album download

Various Artists - Cuban Love Songs [Trigger] album download

Various Artists
Cuban Love Songs [Trigger]
MP3 archive size:
1484 mb
FLAC archive size:
1676 mb
Other formats:

Listen to Cuban Love Songs in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Various Artists (Cuban) albums and songs download and play at start-mp3. Various Artists (Cuban) MP3 free download  . Various Artists (Cuban) - listen and download songs. Tracks count: 3. Various Artists (Cuban) tracks.

Cuban Fury (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Released February 10, 2014. Cuban Fury (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist. This is the soundtrack to the 2014 romantic comedy about a fat man (Nick Frost) who overcomes his childhood issues by rediscovering his love for salsa dancing. The soundtrack is full of Cuban dance music, as well as selections by score composer Daniel Pemberton in that style. Cuban Fury (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Q&A.

Various Artists - Cuban Nightmare. Artist: Various Artists. Album: Solar Species, 2013. Has been played on. United States 2. American Road Radio.

3 01 Love Me Tender 02 I Will Follow Him 03 Please Forgive Me 04 Another Day In Paradise 05 Now And Forever 06 When You Tell That You Love Me 07 Sleeping Child 08 Jambalaya 09 Wind Of Change 10 Sukiyaki 11 Goodbye My Darling 12 Besame Mucho 13 Hello 14 I Started A Joke. Vo. 01 Scarbourough Fair 02 All I Have To Do A Dream 03 I Just Called To Say I Love You 04 Temple Of The King 05 All The Man That I Need 06 Carol Of The Bells 07 I’ll Make Love To You 08 Again 09 500 Miles 10 House Of Rising Sun 11 Soldier Of Forture 12 Blue Spanish.

Текст песни: I love you That’s what my heart is saying While every breeze is playing Our Cuban love song. Исполнитель: Various artists. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Veinte Años Maria Teresa Vera 3:06
2 Que Me Importa Sergio Fiallo 2:51
3 Nosotros Wild Wind 4:04
4 Anorando Encuetro Doris De La Torre 2:47
5 No Pienses Asi Jovennes Del Hierro 3:58
6 No Te Importe Saber Los Rufinos 2:14
7 Flor De Amor Evaristo Quintanales 2:47
8 Delirio Orquestra Suprema 5:35
9 Tu No Sospechas Bola de Nieve 2:13
10 Juntos Sergio Fiallo 2:25
11 Tu Dominas Doris De La Torre 3:36
12 Horas Intimas Rubén Ríos 2:52
13 Jugando, Jugando Zoraida Marrero 1:26
14 Nuestro Amor Coke 2:33
15 Ya Ves, Aso Pienso Yo Bobby Jimenez 3:12
16 Invierno Y Navidad Luis Santi 2:15
17 Olvida Esa Pasion Conjunto Century 2:41
18 Tu Retrato Opus 7 3:40
19 Es La Realidad Conjunto Continental Brass 3:10
20 Tu Bien Lo Sabes Wild Wind 3:03