Done Again - Tell Me (What's Goin' On)Done Again - Tell Me (What's Goin' On) The Outside - Something UrgentThe Outside - Something Urgent Various Artists - Sektenmuzik: Der Sampler IIIVarious Artists - Sektenmuzik: Der Sampler III Various Artists - Joe Mafia Presents: Chronic CandyVarious Artists - Joe Mafia Presents: Chronic Candy Adrian Partington - The Complete Organ Sonatas of Gustav Merkel, Vol. 2Adrian Partington - The Complete Organ Sonatas of Gustav Merkel, Vol. 2 Man Overboard - SplinterMan Overboard - Splinter Various Artists - Doo Wop Memories V4 28 CutsVarious Artists - Doo Wop Memories V4 28 Cuts Swamp Dogg - Have You Heard This Story??Swamp Dogg - Have You Heard This Story??
» » Chris Young - Losing Sleep
Chris Young - Losing Sleep album download

Chris Young - Losing Sleep album download

Chris Young
Losing Sleep
Neo-Traditionalist Country,Contemporary Country
Recording location:
Soundstage, Nashville, TN
MP3 archive size:
1100 mb
FLAC archive size:
1478 mb
Other formats:

Losing Sleep is the seventh studio album by American country music artist Chris Young. It was released on October 20, 2017 via RCA Records Nashville. But there's a lot of stuff on this record that's really traditional-leaning, too. My voice is unabashedly country, but I do think this is a very in-the-moment record.

Produced by Chris Young & Corey Crowder. Light a candle Turn all the lights down low Baby, let's just lose control, lose control I can handle every single curve, you know That I love you, let me show you, oh. Fall into me, let me breathe the air you breathe I can take you anywhere you wanna be When it comes to us every single touch is something special When we're wrapped up in those sheets Yeah, we're winning when we're losing When we're losing sleep.

Play now. Chris Young - Losing Sleep. Play now. Chris Young - Hangin' On (Lyric Video). Chris Young - Leave Me Wanting More (Lyric Video). Chris Young - Trouble Looking (Lyric Video).

Released October 20, 2017. Losing Sleep Tracklist. 1. Losing Sleep Lyrics.

A decade into his career, Chris Young seems at least a decade older than his 32 years on Losing Sleep. This speaks of his ease, how he not only can expertly handle a ballad, but that he realizes slow-burning tunes are his specialty. Young veered in this direction on 2015's I'm Comin' Over, but Losing Sleep - released just two years later - makes it plain that he considers a mellow midtempo song his sweet spot. Everything on the album acts in support of the song, and that includes Young's vocals. It's a subtle skill that suits this soft music, an album that doesn't make a big deal of its craft but succeeds precisely because of the work behind the scenes.

Chris Young - Losing Sleep (2017). Losing Sleep (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Losing Sleep (2017).

Losing SleepSingle by Chris Youngfrom the album Losing SleepReleased May 29, 2017 (2017-05-29)Format Digital downloadRecorded 2017Gen. Losing Sleep" reached number one on the Billboard Country Airplay chart dated February 10, 2018. This earned Young his ninth leader on the chart, and fourth consecutive number-one following the three singles released from previous album, I'm Comin' Over (2015). Losing Sleep" was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America in December 2017.

Losing Sleep, the title of Young's new album, also happens to also be the title of the first single off of the record. As the song alludes to, this type of insomnia isn't necessarily a bad thing. If you all knew how many hours of work went into this. The Release Date. Young promises that the 10 tracks on Losing Sleep will offer variety. In addition to the title track, the artist has teased a piano ballad, called "Where I Go When I Drink. "Losing Sleep" isn’t necessarily what the whole album sounds like, Young says, but it is kind of that progression for me as an artist. But there’s stuff that’s more traditional that’s on the record, as well. There’s going to be more that’s in between that, and honestly it’s just music that I love.

Artist: Chris Young ( Christopher Alan Young). Translations: Romanian. Turn all the lights down low.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Losing Sleep Chris DeStefano / Josh Hoge / Chris Young Chris Young 3:00
2 Hangin' On Corey Crowder / Josh Hoge / Chris Young Chris Young 3:07
3 Holiday Cary Barlowe / Johnny Bulford / Corey Crowder / Chris Young Chris Young 2:58
4 Radio and the Rain Corey Crowder / Josh Hoge / Chris Young Chris Young 3:02
5 Where I Go When I Drink Tyler Reeve / Trent Tomlinson / Chris Young Chris Young 3:32
6 She's Got a Way Cary Barlowe / Corey Crowder / Chris Young Chris Young 2:53
7 Leave Me Wanting More Corey Crowder / John Pierce / Chris Young Chris Young 3:02
8 Trouble Looking Corey Crowder / Liz Rose / Chris Young Chris Young 2:35
9 Woke Up Like This Corey Crowder / Josh Hoge / Chris Young Chris Young 3:10
10 Blacked Out Josh Hoge / Jon Randall / Chris Young Chris Young 3:09