Various Artists - The Calming Sound of RainVarious Artists - The Calming Sound of Rain Timeflies - MonstersTimeflies - Monsters The Muffins - PalindromeThe Muffins - Palindrome Total Living Network - Escape from the Fiery Furnace/Lot's Amazing AdventureTotal Living Network - Escape from the Fiery Furnace/Lot's Amazing Adventure Various Artists - Rock Celebration: The Prince's Trust WembleyVarious Artists - Rock Celebration: The Prince's Trust Wembley Blinking Eye Media - Surviving Terrorist AttacksBlinking Eye Media - Surviving Terrorist Attacks Musical Encyclopedia of St. PetersburgMusical Encyclopedia of St. Petersburg Gamespitters - Spit SomethingGamespitters - Spit Something
» » Inger Lise Rypdal - Feeling
Inger Lise Rypdal - Feeling album download

Inger Lise Rypdal - Feeling album download

Inger Lise Rypdal
MP3 archive size:
1221 mb
FLAC archive size:
1695 mb
Other formats:

Born December 14, 1949, vocalist from Norway, performing artist since 1968. She was married to Terje Rypdal from 1969 to 1985. Aliases: Inger Lise Andersen. In Groups: Chipahua, Forente Artister, Wentzel. Variations: Viewing All Inger Lise Rypdal. Inga Lise, Inger Lise, Inger Lise Andersen Rypdal, Inger Lise Rypedal, Inger-Lise Rypdal, Rypdal.

Слушайте Inger Lise Rypdal и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Anyone Who Had A Heart - Inger Lise Rypdal. Knockin' on heaven's door - Inger Lise Rypdal. Va Vi'ddu Ha - Inger Lise Rypdal. If You Go Away - Inger Lise Rypdal.

Inger Lise Rypdal (born 14 December 1949 in Lena, Norway) is a Norwegian singer and actress in many different genres: pop, rock, theater, film, and musical. She is the sister of singer Maj Britt Andersen and was married (1969-1985) to guitarist and composer Terje Rypdal. Inger Lise Rypdal (originally Inger Lise Andersen) has been an artist since 1968

If we have other releases and albums Inger Lise Rypdal you can see it on this page. All music content by Inger Lise Rypdal is presented for reference only. All new music by Inger Lise Rypdal. Hip-Hop/Rap, R'n'B, Rhythm and Blues, Soul.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Jeg Tør Å Fly Inger Lise Rypdal 3:51
2 Feeling Inger Lise Rypdal 3:41
3 Baby Blue Inger Lise Rypdal 3:26
4 15 År Inger Lise Rypdal 5:02
5 S.O.S. Inger Lise Rypdal 3:23
6 Tango Inger Lise Rypdal 2:21
7 Livets Gang Inger Lise Rypdal 4:25
8 Du Skjønne Ungdom Inger Lise Rypdal 3:07
9 Hush Baby Inger Lise Rypdal 5:28
10 Driver Dugg-Faller Regn Inger Lise Rypdal 3:40
11 Det Hjertet Er Fylt Av Inger Lise Rypdal 2:17
12 En Mann I Natten Inger Lise Rypdal 5:17
13 Nå Vil Jeg Gå Alene Inger Lise Rypdal 4:31