The Amazing - Code II/To Ska and BackThe Amazing - Code II/To Ska and Back Georges Guétary - Les MeilleursGeorges Guétary - Les Meilleurs Screen Vinyl Image - RemixesScreen Vinyl Image - Remixes Various Artists - Memories of LoveVarious Artists - Memories of Love Amplifier - The OctopusAmplifier - The Octopus Various Artists - Revelation Records: Sampler 2000Various Artists - Revelation Records: Sampler 2000 Darrell Brent Le Lacheur - Don't Throw Your Life AwayDarrell Brent Le Lacheur - Don't Throw Your Life Away Jackie Wilson - Christmas Eve with Jackie WilsonJackie Wilson - Christmas Eve with Jackie Wilson
» » Sophy - Sera, Sera
Sophy - Sera, Sera album download

Sophy - Sera, Sera album download

Sera, Sera
Latin Jazz,Latin Pop,World Fusion,Tropical
September, 1971
Recording location:
MP3 archive size:
1510 mb
FLAC archive size:
1197 mb
Other formats:

3. Noi Quiero Que Te Vayas. 4. Una Buena Familia. 6. Voy Gritando por La Calle. Fernando Z. Maldonado.

TRACK LISTINGS: 01. Sera,Sera. ~~ 02. Es Lamentable. ~~ 03. No Quiero Que Te Vayas. Exclusively for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Play Será, Será album songs MP3 by Sophy and download Será, Será songs on Gaana. Released by Disco Hit Nov 2011 12 Tracks.

Redirected from Que Sera Sera (Johnny Thunders album)). Que Sera Sera is a 1985 album by Johnny Thunders backed by the Black Cats. Keith George Yon went on to play bass for Milli Vanilli. The original 1985-release of the album had ten songs. On later CD-pressings three more were added: "Que Sera, Sera", "Cool Operator" (Black Cat Remix) and Thunders' own remix of the opening track, "Short Lives", which replaced the original mix as opener of the album

Deathcore Pledge This. Band's List Deathcore Pledge This Que Sera Sera. Band Name Pledge This. Album Name Que Sera Sera. Released date 31 March 2013. Labels Self-Produced. Music StyleDeathcore. Members owning this album0. 1. Judgement Day. 2. Stuck on Repeat. La Jument (Ft. Dave Naylor).

Katy Goodman (La Sera, Vivian Girls) and Greta Morgan Announce Punk Covers Album. La Sera Announce New Album Music for Listening to Music To, Produced by Ryan Adams. Stream New Releases From Young Widows, The Walkmen's Walter Martin, La Sera, Visionist, and Sculpture via Pitchfork Advance. Video: La Sera: "Real Boy", "Drive On". by: Evan Minsker.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sera, Sera Nelson Ned Sophy 2:47
2 Es Lamentable Sophy 2:09
3 Noi Quiero Que Te Vayas Sophy 2:13
4 Una Buena Familia Sophy 2:18
5 Otoño Margarita Lecuona Sophy 2:49
6 Voy Gritando por La Calle Fernando Z. Maldonado Sophy 2:27
7 Los Reyes Magos Sophy 2:58
8 Soy Feliz Sophy 2:46
9 Vamos a Platicar Sophy 2:47
10 Que Bien Olvidas Sophy 2:52
11 Me Estorba Sophy 2:11
12 Te Apuesto Sophy 2:36